Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Sehr gutes Hotel für einen Städte-Trip

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Die zentrumnahe Lage, nachts doch ruhig.
Cons: nein
Location: Das Hotel ist durch seine Lage im Europaviertel perfekt geeignet für Besichtigungstouren. Ins Zentrum kommt man mit der nahe gelegenen U-Bahn.
Unser Wochenende in diesem Hotel war sehr gut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und kompetent, wenn auch keiner Deutsch sprach. Mit englisch klappte es aber gut. Der Zimmerservice war perfekt, alles war sauber. Man sieht dem Hotel seine Beliebtheit an, doch das stört überhaupt nicht. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder hier übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Die Anbindung an die U-Bahn Station
Super Anbindung an die Metro Station! Gute Restaurants in der Nähe Das EU Parlament ;-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarlouis,Saarland

Für eine Übernachtung ist ok...

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hatten eine Übernachtung gebucht,Zimmer ist sauber gewesen Möbel sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen.Frühstuck ist gegen Aufpreis von 17 € möglich ist aber nicht zu empfehlen sehr wenig Auswahl und Personal unfreundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Trist lobby, men fina rum

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Trist lobby, men fina rum. Fin frukostresturang med utsikt mot grön innegård
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Avis sincère.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nous allions au salon Made in Asia avec mon frère, et cet hôtel pratique les meilleurs prix. Pour passer un week end, ça va, mais plus longtemps, je ne pense pas. Entre le minibar ultra cher (3.00€ les 25 cl d'eau), les toilettes sans clé, les vis qui dépassent du sol, le manque de prises électriques, c'est bien, mais bof, pour un 4 étoiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillip from Near Cahors, France

Good value, spacious room. Close to EU

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
More of an apartment than a conventional hotel room, my (standard, cheapest) room included a spacious sitting & working area, including a table that could seat four people. Just inside the entrance a kitchenette area with a sink, fridge and two grill plates so iit is easy to self-cater. There is also a kettle and mugs. No cutlery or cooking utensils in standard rooms but according to the Hotel Instructions book, these can be requested from Front Desk. My room and the rest of hotel was clean and the staff friendly. It is well located in the European quarter, just by the Berlaymont Building and Schumann SNCB & Metro stations. A lot of pubs and restaurants nearby, but while some have "European Expense Account" prices, others are reasonable and good. Shop around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien. Un peu bruyant et vétuste mais les chambres sont très spacieuses et confortables!!