Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and spacious room

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel rooms are spacious and has free wifi
Cons: No dining facility in hotel. Air conditioning facility is poor. The exhaust of the system is not thrown out of room but thrown inside room only.
This was my second stay here. I like the location and spacious room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air Conditioning

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The room was clean with all the facilities I needed, the only problem was that it was extremely hot inside the room and the air conditioning unit could not cope. When I asked to change rooms I was told all the rooms are the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leo from Toronto

Nice Location.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Roomy and the extra table.
Cons: Air-conditioning. Noisy and not working efficiently.
Location: Good location to airport bus and Metro. Nice restaurants around.
The hotel is a little bit spacious than other hotels. It's nice to have that extra round table and some chairs. Cooking stoves is very convenient to those who want to cook like breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from California

Enjoyed our one night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and good location.
Cons: Add a few pictures to the walls in the rooms.
Location: Nearby restaurants. Parking and traffic here not bad.
No set aside loading area in front of lobby. Parked in an empty taxi lane across from lobby without problem for check in. Very friendly staff at check-in desk. Suggested looking for open parking (free) on the street before paying for parking in the hotel's garage. He was right. We found a space easily very close to the hotel. Suggested a nearby Italian restaurant (La Brace) for dinner and he was right again. Enjoyed the dinner. There were also several other restaurants nearby. Room was pretty basic but comfortable. I was surprised that the big windows in the room slid wide open and there was only a single thin horizontal bar at waist height to keep someone from falling out. Might want to keep it closed with kids in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posh!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2014
This hotel was a lot posher and cooler than expected!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorna from Gothenburg

Big rooms but rude staff

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: My room was large and well equiped but it would have been nice to have a mircowave
Cons: Staff
Location: Right next to the bus to the airport
The hotel staff were rude and unhelpful. I asked them for a restaurant recommendation and was told to go and have a look because there are plenty of restaurants in the area. It was a very cold, wet and windy evening and I did not want to walk around for ages looking for somewhere good to eat so i was not impressed. I went to the sushi place next door - it was terrible! I would recommend the hotel as the location is excellent for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nanda from London

Great Location and Fantastic Service

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very near to the Metro Station. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Service was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great horel but not worth the four stars.

Posted Apr 5, 2013
while it is a nice hotel, It doesn't live up to a 4 star hotel expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rutagarama

Close to the station

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
my stay was fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ali

convenient for work with the European Commission

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is convenient, just behind Schumann Station and a bus stop for the express bus to/from the airport. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The lounge/bar is small, but pleasant. They could have been better about informing guests of events, however, such as the scheduled train strike which I didn't know about, and which impacted my travels. My room was very nice- but it is in need of renovation/updating.