Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg

Séjour décevant !

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Important délai d'attente pour le check in et le check out. En cas de questions, le personnel n'est pas très efficace et la seule réponse reçue "on ne sait pas"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reconfortante

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascalfrom Luxembourg

Hotel propre et calme

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel parfait et propre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Milwaukee

nice service

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and fast check in service/front desk help. Close to airport but nothing close by within walking distance. Nice, large rooms, very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eivindfrom Bærums Verk

Always been satisfied, but this time...

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed there on several occasions and in general i've been very satisfied with the hotel. This time however a couple of things made my stay there a bit disappointing. First of all the safe in my room was locked and therefore not usable. Made the reception aware of this and they assured me that this was to be fixed. Nothing happened... Secondly the Sirloin steak@dinner was a disaster and thirdly our promised taxi in the morning did not show up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Parfrom Stockholm

Ok businesshotell

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var på afgärsresa till området och hotellet låg bara 200 meter från kontoret. Trevligt och fint, rätt rymliga rum. Ca 500 meter till ett tåg in till staden
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london, UK

Nice hotel, not so friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The hotel was nice and the rooms were clean (except for an annoying stain on the carpet) but the staff particularly one member at the front desk acted like every question I asked was a huge task to answer and she seemed like she didn't really wanna be there. Other members of staff were nicer but they weren't really ever around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marco C.from Taranto

elegante e comodo, accoglienza fredda

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel di medio-alto livello , elegante e abbastanza raffinato. Camere comode e spaziose. Bagno funzionale, un po meno gli spazi (wc dietro la porta, senza porta saponetta). UP: casse audio della TV anche nel bagno, illuminazione stanza, the/nespresso in camera. DOWN: niente canali italiani, niente pay tv.