Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg

Séjour décevant !

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Important délai d'attente pour le check in et le check out. En cas de questions, le personnel n'est pas très efficace et la seule réponse reçue "on ne sait pas"
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london, UK

Nice hotel, not so friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The hotel was nice and the rooms were clean (except for an annoying stain on the carpet) but the staff particularly one member at the front desk acted like every question I asked was a huge task to answer and she seemed like she didn't really wanna be there. Other members of staff were nicer but they weren't really ever around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marco C.from Taranto

elegante e comodo, accoglienza fredda

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel di medio-alto livello , elegante e abbastanza raffinato. Camere comode e spaziose. Bagno funzionale, un po meno gli spazi (wc dietro la porta, senza porta saponetta). UP: casse audio della TV anche nel bagno, illuminazione stanza, the/nespresso in camera. DOWN: niente canali italiani, niente pay tv.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom QUEBEC CANADA

SERVICE ELITE PLUS IMPOSSIBLE ET INCONNU

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: SERVICE DE NAVETTE COURTOIS MAIS TROP TÔT.
Cons: UNE MEILLEURE COLLABORATION DU PERSONNEL DE LA RÉCEPTION ET UNE MEILLEURE CONNAISSANCE DU SERVICE ELITE PLUS DE EXPEDIA.
Location: ENDROIT DIFFICILE A TROUVER AVEC LE GPS, ON NOUS AMENE A UN KILOMETRE DE L'HOTEL.
AUCUNE POSSIBILTE DE MODIFIER SANS FRAIS LE TYPE DE CHAMBRE MEME SI ON EST ELITE PLUS. AVIONS DEMANDÉ UNE CHAMBRE AU PREMIER ETAGE ET ON N'AVAIT PAS CETTE INFORMATION AU DOSSIER DE RÉSERVATION PAR EXPEDIA. MANQUE DE PLACES POUR LA NAVETTE DU MATIN, LE SEUL CHOIX DISPONIBLE EST 6H30 OU 9H00 LE MATIN. PEU DE COLLABORATION DE LA PERSONNE À LA RÉCEPTION. S'ASSURER D'AVOIR UN PLAN DÉTAILLÉ ET SUR PAPIER POUR BIEN SE RENDRE À CET HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reisepaulchenfrom Freiburg

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Große Zimmer, freies WLAN, Kühlschrank und Wasserkocher vorhanden. Großes, modernes Badezimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
geweldige servce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABSILfrom ARLON

Très bon hotel pour débuter ses vacances

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Navette 24h/24h le top et bon restaurant !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beatrijs Stengosfrom Canada

Convenience to an early departure at Zaventem

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy with the hotel. Very nice room, clean, tasteful, and quiet. Everyone was very helpful and kind. Convenient to get to the airport in the morning but not much there in the neighbourhood, which left my choice of meals limited to what the hotel offered. And this leads me to my only complaint. The chicken burger was not worth the money it cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com