Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Very good deal

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Very small hotel, but most in Europe are like that. Had all the ammenities of bigger hotels. Nice neiborhood.
Location: Lot of restaurants to choose from around it, and even groceries stores, pharmacies, etc.
From getting a hotel only, the price thru EXPEDIA was really good when paired with the airplane ticket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island, USA

Neighborhood not pleasing

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: One of the desk clerks was helpful with my use of the house computer. helpful to have international news station on TV as well as local time.
Cons: food, coffee, wait staff should be better trained. Good coffee is imperative.
Location: I walked to a small pub for lunch... average. Otherwise, neighborhood was bordering sketchy.
I felt that if the neighborhood wasn't interesting, I might as well stay at the airport. The restaurant was clean and pleasant, but food was terrible... waiter unattentive...coffee horrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice place. Especially liked the free shuttle to airport. Since it was early on Sunday and just me, that meant a taxi!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly hotel staff

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Unfriendly hotel staff. Reception desk was more interested in talking over phone than greeting guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Trip advisor
Bus system must be used & it can be a bit challenging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Diabolical from England

Most awful

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay over 100 nights every year in hotels this is quite simply the worst experience ever.The staff lied to me, the room was poor, dirty, noisy, cramped and inadequate in every way.The shuttle 'service' was pathetic, 45 minute wait when I was told 5-10 minutes.Just do not go here it is terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AQ from London

less for value

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad ventilation system in 100€ per night expected a lot better service . Worse ventilation system
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay in Brussels

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: A bonus second door in our room to block out hall traffic noise...more hotels need this option!
We had a one night stay in Brussels and wanted to be near the airport but also have an opportunity to visit the city. It was about a 25 Euro taxi ride from the airport to hotel, although they provided a free airport shuttle service the next morning (6-11am, on the hour). The bus ride to the city centre was simple - Bus 66 for about a 30 minute ride. It was only 2.50 Euro per person. Therefore, the hotel generally fit our needs!
2 out of 5
by Ahmed from London

Good sale discount

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient enough for staying in the outskirts of Brussels
Cons: Carpets were dated and could do with a makeover