Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適なステイでした

Posted Aug 1, 2015
地下鉄の駅から歩いてすぐで、また観光地やショッピングエリアも近いので便利でした。 部屋もきれいでとても快適なステイとなりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good~~

Posted Jul 25, 2015
good location / - brussels noord station & brussels central station - grand place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Excellent choice while in Bruxelles

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Breakfast option versus only buffet price. For example, I ate only tartines and coffee, but it was the same price as it was for the person who ate ev
Location: Good location but about 15 min walk to the Grand'Place. Very close to the Gare du Nord. Shopping across street.
Stayed 11 days at this hotel. Excellent service, very nice staff, enjoyed room(but recommend highest floor possible to avoid noise from street). Only real critique: breakfast a tad expensive and no chance for à la carte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Location: Not a bad location, 10 - 15 min walk to the grand place which is where it's happening.
Our room was very small! Agreed I paid a cheap rate but boy do you get what you pay for! Our air conditioning didn't work on a day that temperatures soared to 28! We had to bare it for the evening as there was no technicians available, the best the staff could do was provide a fan! Doesn't help especially when your room is very small! The following day we moved to another room, the air conditioning was a little bit stronger and we were given a free drink at the bar and breakfast the following day. I appreciated the attempt to make amends with the room change and a free drink. We had to ask for the free breakfast!!! On the positive - Location was good.... Thats it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: comfort, facilities, price, staff
Excellent. Great hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient. Good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Good hotel close to city centre

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Was excellent. The only problem was the air conditioning was very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Better mattress.
Location: Close to Grand Place and metro station
The hotel is well located. The only down side is that my room was small and the bed was not comfortable for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Good quality hotel 10 minutes' walk to Grand Place

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly reception staff Proximity to the conference I was attending, and to the city centre
Cons: The room could have been a little bigger, but was adequate.
Location: There is a botanical garden close by plus a range of small cafes for meals. Rogier metro station is very close.
I booked a single room for a business trip; the room was compact with a single bed, but had everything I needed, including a desk and a kettle. The en suite was clean, bright and modern with hair-dryer and make-up mirror. The free wi-fi was useful for keeping up with what was happening in the office during my trip. At the end of the conference, I had an afternoon at leisure to explore the city. Just 10 minutes' walk got me into the centre with all the pretty cobbled streets. Flat shoes are essential to cope with the cobbles. The Grand Place is beautiful and the city museum is a "must visit" attraction for a history of the city, including models through the ages. The top floor of the city museum is dedicated to the wardrobe of the Mannekin Pis; he has been very well dressed over the years, and is also a "must see" attraction! I also walked up to the Royal Quarter from which there are great views over the city. Finally, it is impossible to escape from Brussels without buying some delicious chocolate from one of the many artisan or chain shops in the city centre. Chocaholics rejoice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taormina

Ottima posizione

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Cortesia e disponibilitàersonale e posizione.
Cons: Pulizia camere e rinnovo arredi.
Location: Perfetta la posizione vicino al centro
Buone le dimensioni delle deluxe ma la pulizia non è all'altezza degli standards Hilton. Una menzione speciale per la receptionist Hernanda estremamente gentile e professionale. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo ed ottima posizione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels