Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location, lovely staff, amazing breakfast!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Staff, spacious room, breakfast, location!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Next to grand place
Really great location just by central station. Staff lovely and helpful, room spacious and very comfortable. They held our bags as we were early and held them again the next day when we checked out as our train wasn't until the evening. Breakfast was beautiful massive selection. Looking forward to staying there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broken Hill Australia

Central Location

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Great central location to railway station and Grand Place Concierge very helpful
Cons: Air conditioning was fairly average as even when tempurature turned down as low as possible the room was stifling
Location: About a 3 minute walk to the Grand place, Railway station directly across from the hotel. Sightseeing tours available through the hotel
Spent 2 nights at this centrally located hotel. Both dinner and breakfast of a high standard with plenty of choice. I had a badly sprained ankle and apart from being put in a room that was the second last in a very long corridor with doors banging late into the night and early morning, plus the air con not being very functional, everything else was quite good. All staff were very polite and the concierge exceptionally helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to Grand Place

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The hotel staff were extremely friendly & went out of their way to assist with any questions we had. We had a basic king room which was very nice, with all the amenities we look for. It's an easy walk to stores, restaurants, the indoor mall and Grand Place. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Good location and comfortable room, room was not ready on time however I was offered a drink in the bar till it was ready in like an hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HONG KONG

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: nil
Location: nil
Good location with yummy breakfast Good location with yummy breakfast Good location with yummy breakfast Good location with yummy breakfast Good location with yummy breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nice lobby, nice rooms, great location, gentle staff
Cons: The night menu of the room service... Limited choices.
Location: Great location in the center of the city.. You can go everywhere on foot (Grande Place, bars, shopping, restaurants). Next to the central station...
Really enjoyed our stay in a renovated twin standard room on the 2nd floor... The room was spacious, the beds really comfortable, the bathroom quite big. Everything was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo

Hotel recomendable

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Habitaciones y situación
Hotel muy bien ubicado para ver Bruselas. Instalaciones perfectas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage, nettes Zimmer (wenn man Glück hat, ein renoviertes Zimmer zu bekommen).
Location: relativ zentral gelegen; Restaurants & Geschäfte in der Nähe, Sighseeing
Lage:relaltiv zentral, vis a vis vom Hauptbahnhof; das Personal ist freundlich & hilfsbereit; renovierte Zimmer sind schön und komfortabel; jedoch gibt es auch Zimmer, die sehr abgewohnt sind und auf keinem Fall einem 4 Stern Hotel entsprechen. Das Hotel ist eher für Geschäftsreisende zu empfehlen bzw. Gruppen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Nice newly renovated hotel next to central station

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This hotel crosses Brussels central train station. It's very convence for the train travelers. Hotel facility is newly remodeled like 5 star hotel in USA standard. Staffs all speak English and very helpful. The hotel very close to Grand Place and all other attracties. There are many buses at the train station that can take you to all the places. The central station is much safe than South station (Zuid) even the south station connects most international trains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Goed gelegen hotel met prettig personeel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Net personeel, alles is zo goed als nieuw en schoon, de auto kan je makkelijk dichtbij het hotel parkeren.
Cons: -
Location: Midden in het centrum, alle bezienswaardigheden van de stad liggen in loopafstand om het hotel heen. Zeer goede locatie.
Het hotel ligt midden in het centrum wat erg fijn is, de loopafstand naar de meeste bezienswaardigheden is heel kort. Alles was netjes geregeld zoals van te voren was afgesproken. Het personeel spreekt 3 talen (Engels, Frans en Nederlands) wat erg fijn is. Alles was netjes en schoon! Wij hebben een heel leuk weekend gehad mede dankzij dit fijne hotel!