Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Great location, lovely place

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: location. staff. food.
Cons: price of breakfast. temperature of the rooms
Location: easy to walk to almost everything from the hotel. visit 'muscle alley' for excellent seafood, and A La Morte Subite for excellent beer and service
bad first - the room was far too warm. we had the air-con on it's lowest setting all night and were still hot. too much air con can lead to very dry air which made it a little hard to sleep so a window that opened even a little would have made it more comfortable. That being said the room was quiet and comfortable and the bed was great, huge and very comfortable. Cleanliness thorughout the entire place was fantastic. Breakfast was offered to us at check in at a discounted rate (18 euros is still fairly expensive for a buffet though) the food was very nice and there was a good selection of both hot and cold. The staff in the restaurant were also excellent, remembered us and gave us our 'regular' table. The location is fantastic. No traffic noise yet you're just minutes from the Grand Place and fantastic little back streets where all of the action is. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. just find a cheap way to get in from Charleroi airport that doesn't involve multiple train journeys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

チェックインが遅れた

Posted May 18, 2015
部屋の鍵が壊れたとかでチェックインがなかなかできず、結局荷物を預けて観光に出かけた それくらい修理しておいて欲しい
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: 観光中心となる駅に近いこと。
Cons: 朝ご飯の種類が少ない。もっと増やすべき。
Location: その後の歴史の方向を決定したワーテルローの戦いは必見です。
ブラッセルセンター駅の真ん前にあり、空港からの往復が大変便利、また、近隣の町を汽車で観光するが至便です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Localización imbatible y servicio excepcional

Posted May 14, 2015
Personal fue extremadamente atento y amigable. El servicio de desayuno es excepcional
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ブルッセル中央駅に近く、交通の利便性抜群。 ホテルの内容はすべてよい。

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: 駅前の立地条件。設備、清潔度。
Cons: 特にない。
Location: 市の中央のグランパレに5分、王宮や美術館、モネ劇場も近い。
ホテルは、ブルッセル中央駅を出て30メートルほど前にあり、天候の心配も、荷物の運搬も全く問題ない。 スタッフの対応も、設備や清潔度もよい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom moscow

グランプラスまで徒歩3分‼︎中央駅から徒歩1分

Posted May 6, 2015
観光名所、グランプラスまで徒歩3分。聖ミハエル大聖堂も徒歩3分。ギヤレリアは徒歩2分。駅は目の前。さすがのヒルトンの接客で満足の滞在でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location, lovely staff, amazing breakfast!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Staff, spacious room, breakfast, location!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Next to grand place
Really great location just by central station. Staff lovely and helpful, room spacious and very comfortable. They held our bags as we were early and held them again the next day when we checked out as our train wasn't until the evening. Breakfast was beautiful massive selection. Looking forward to staying there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broken Hill Australia

Central Location

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Great central location to railway station and Grand Place Concierge very helpful
Cons: Air conditioning was fairly average as even when tempurature turned down as low as possible the room was stifling
Location: About a 3 minute walk to the Grand place, Railway station directly across from the hotel. Sightseeing tours available through the hotel
Spent 2 nights at this centrally located hotel. Both dinner and breakfast of a high standard with plenty of choice. I had a badly sprained ankle and apart from being put in a room that was the second last in a very long corridor with doors banging late into the night and early morning, plus the air con not being very functional, everything else was quite good. All staff were very polite and the concierge exceptionally helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to Grand Place

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The hotel staff were extremely friendly & went out of their way to assist with any questions we had. We had a basic king room which was very nice, with all the amenities we look for. It's an easy walk to stores, restaurants, the indoor mall and Grand Place. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Good location and comfortable room, room was not ready on time however I was offered a drink in the bar till it was ready in like an hour