Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ireland

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nicer bar area
Location: Good location
Nice hotel in a good location, bar area a bit sterile and inpersonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

駅近の安心便利ホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2015
全体的に清潔感があり、またスタッフもフレンドリーで高待遇でした❗️ 何より駅の真ん前なので、個人旅行の拠点としては抜群です❗️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel and location. Beautiful place to visit

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Very central and located 50mins away from the train station. Hotel was very comfortable and presented very well. Room was clean and well serviced.
Location: Very central. The hotel is 50m from the train station. Restuarants are within 2-5 mins from the hotel. Plenty to see and do within walking distance.
We booked a three night stay via Expedia. We got a good deal for our stay in July 2015. My partner and I chose to stay at the Hilton Brussels Grand Place based on the location of the hotel in relation to the tourist attractions and the general good feeling I got from reading customer reviews on the Expedia website. The hotel location and level of comfort did not disappoint. The hotel location and level of comfort did not disappoint. We travelled from the airport by train to the hotel. Train ticket cost 8.50 euros each one way. A taxi would have cost at least 40 euros. So getting the train made good sense. The journey was very easy. The trains from the airport to Brussels central station run very frequently; approximately every 16 mins. The journey took 20-25mins. Its literally two stops from the airport. We couldn’t believe how close the hotel was to the station; literally 50m from the station entrance. We would have been annoyed to pay a taxi as getting a train was the perfect way to travel. Train was very comfortable and spacious. The cost of the breakfast in the hotel was expensive per head so we chose to eat outside the hotel. There were plenty of tourist restaurants to choose from within 2-5mins walk from the hotel towards the Grand Place. We did the hop on hop off bus tour to see the sights. We found out that most of the sights within the city center were within easy access by foot. However, doing the tour bus helped us to get our bearings. Well wort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in the heart of Brussels!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We loved everything about this hotel! The location across from the train station and minutes from Grand Place made it fantastic. It was very comfortable and staff were great. The only thing I didn't like was I couldn't open the windows in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartlepool, uk

Safe, central and great stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Great hotel, lovely room, comfortable bed and easy access to everything in Brussels. Staff were so nice and were helpful beyond what was expected.
Location: Hotel is a one minute walk from Central Station, easy access to airport, 5 mins from Grand Place and the hop on, hop off buses one minute away.
I wanted a central based hotel that was not surrounded by nightclubs or late night food venues and although bang opposite the central station I chose the Hilton. It is a great hotel to stay at, near to everything but quiet to get a good nights sleep and the facilities were great. Being opposite a station poses no problem either like many hotels near stations, but in fact was a benefit as it is so easy if you want a day out in Bruges or Antwerp, where the trains are regular, cheap and only a few minutes walk away. Could not fault the place. My return flight was at about 6 in the morning on a Sunday and as trains would not have started and most taxis charging night rates, the staff went out of their way to make sure I got a well priced taxi along with help on any other things I needed along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top quality

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Super hotel in all ways - Perfect location for all downtown activities,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ABZ

Central Hotel close to shops & restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Central Brussels. Comfortable, clean, roomy. Very helpful & friendly staff.
Location: Near Saint-Hubert Galleries & other shops and restaurants. Also near Royal Museums of Fine Arts.
Very comfortable. Very helpful & friendly staff. Would stay there again - look forward to going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, fantastic staff.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Fantastic experience! The hotel is literally at the train station, with Grand Place in the back yard. The staff is wonderful, from the front desk to the concierge. Air conditioning was a welcome relief as we were there during the great heat wave of 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel vicinissimo al centro.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Ottima posizione di fronte alla stazione centrale
Hotel adatto per la visita della città. Servizio ottimo, personale gentile e cortese.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O Barco

Gran hotel, gran ubicación, personal fantastico

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Su situación, sus limpieza, su comodidad y su personal.
Location: En el centro de Bruselas, con una gran actividad cultural, facilidad para acceder a los medios de transporte, los museos cercanos.Lugar de referencia
El hotel está situado en el mismo centro de Bruselas, frente a la estación central, desde la que puedes acceder a cualquier medio de transporte y al lado de la Gran Plaza, de lo mas bonito que he visto, por tanto su ubicación es inmejorable. El personal de lo más atento y amable, la limpieza impecable, el mantenimiento bueno. Es el hotel ideal para unas vacaciones en familia en Bruselas, Si vuelvo repetiré.