Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nähe Bremen

Hotel auch mit dem Auto sehr gut zu erreichen

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: -mit dem Auto sehr gut erreichbar -Flughafennähe -gutes Frühstück -freundliches Personal -schöne Zimmer
Cons: JA,die Parkgebühr abschaffen!!!oder wenn es schon sein muß eine Parkgebühr von 15 Euro pro Aufenthalt und nicht pro Tag!!!das ist Abzocke!!!
Hallo,ich war mit meiner Tochter und ihrer Freundin bzg.One Direction Konzert für eine Nacht Gast im Holiday Inn Brussels Airport,mit dem Auto!das Hotel ist in Flughafennähe aber auch sehr gut mit dem Auto zu erreichen!!!(kein grosser Stadtverkehr und Stau),es sind für die Gäste genügend Parkplätze vorhanden!!!aber leider kostet das Parken 15 Euro pro Tag!dieses scheint aber bei den meisten Hotels in Brüssel so üblich zu sein!!!aber trotzdem deswegen ein STERN abzug von mir!wir finden das muß nicht sein!!!der Bahnhof ist zu Fuß in ca.10 Minuten zu erreichen!von da aus fahren die Züge ca.stündich Richtung Innenstadt(Fahrtdauer ca.20 Minuten,habe die Zeit nicht gestoppt),ACHTUNG aber bei der Rückfahrt aus der Innenstadt!die Züge fahren nur bis ca.23:30 Uhr???zurück(bitte selber nachschauen)die Taxifahrt zum Hotel kostet ab Brüssel Hauptbahnhof satte 47 Euro!!!das Hotel Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!!!,unserer Zimmer waren groß und Sauber!!!das Frühstück(Englisches Frühstück)hat uns sehr gut geschmeckt!!!Wir können das Hotel Holiday Inn Brussels Airport sehr Empfehlen!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amiens

Superbe Hôtel !

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: La piscine, le spa, le jacuzzi
L'accueil était super, la chambre en superbe état. Le petit déjeuner est copieux, la piscine, le spa et le jacuzzi utilisable le soir sont un véritable plus et donne un vrai charme à cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Great place to stay, friendly and helpful staff.This review is asking for more but I have no more to add.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Schönes Hotel (Nähe Bus und Bahn)

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Große geräumige Zimmer und sehr sauber
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der Bushaltestelle. Der Bahnhof ist ein paar Gehminuten entfernt.
Wir waren 2 Nächte dort, sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel. Personal sehr freundlich. Kann ich sofort weiterempfehlen. Über das Essen kann ich nichts sagen, wir haben nur dort geschlafen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel but 1 slight annoyance

Posted May 4, 2015
Overall the hotel was good with a good sized clean room as well as a good restaurant on the ground floor. The only downside is that the bedrooms have hard laminate flooring which makes for rather a noisey experience if you are trying to sleep and the person above starts walking about with their shoes on. Obviously the noise comes and goes but still quite annoying. Overall though I would still recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good airport hotel.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable; equipped with everything needed. Close to the airport. Offered good shuttle service in the a.m.
Cons: We would have appreciated being advised to allow a little extra time for breakfast due to the number of tour groups staying at the hotel.
Location: close to airport.
We overnighted at this hotel in order to catch an early flight. The hotel is clean, modern and comfortable. Breakfast was good, with many food choices.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by philippe from Geneve

Catastrophe!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
A plus de 250 euros la nuit, me voilà à dormir coller aux cages d 'ascenceur. Incroyable! Pas de mini bar dans la chambre non plus. Accueil glacial et queue a 23h. Pas de petit déjeuner avant 6:30. LAMENTABLE !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: Refurb the windows to reduce noise levels from outside especially from the airport
Location: Not sure as I was staying for work
Nice hotel friendly staff great facilities... Pool and Gym are a great bonus. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Ottawa

Spain to Montreal stopover

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had an 19hrs wait to our transfer flight to Montreal. Close to airport,$13Euro taxi to Hotel from airport @ 17:00...Shuttle is free in early AM or after 18:00hrs. Very clean, good restaurant, quiet, commercial buildings area. Comfortable and suited our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Mathieu Van Welden, Hotel Management
Dear Brian Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles Boelen General Manager