Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: Refurb the windows to reduce noise levels from outside especially from the airport
Location: Not sure as I was staying for work
Nice hotel friendly staff great facilities... Pool and Gym are a great bonus. Breakfast was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva

Proche de l'OTAN

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Parking prive, mais un peut trop cher a mon gout.
Cons: Les moquettes sont très tacher. La baignoire est très glissante.
En général, un hôtel bien pratique, proche de l'aéroport et de l'OTAN. A deux pas du Ring et avec bonne connexion au transport publique.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Hotel Shuttle non existent during the day

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Room and friendly staff.
Cons: Shuttle service from the airport.
Location: In an industrial/office complex with no local restaurants.
The hotel, while very nice, is situated a little way from the airport. During the day (before 6pm) there is no hotel shuttle. Taxi drivers were not willing to take me as it was "not far enough". There is an hourly train service from the airport to Diegem, where the hotel is located and then a 5 minute walk. unfortunately the walk is up hill and dragging a suitcase is rather a chore. Because of this I will not stay there again. The hotel should consider running an "on-demand" shuttle service during the hours when there is no regular shuttle service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Charles, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and can assure you that we will use these to improve our shuttle services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience and show you the changements made. Sincerely, Charles Boelen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonnyfrom Malmoe

15 minutes walk from Eurocontrol.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Big kudos for having a vending machine with fresh sandwiches in the lobby. Ok airport hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Mathieu Van Welden, Hotel Management
Dear Tonny Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is a pleasure to read you appreciate our location towards all local headquarters and Eurocontrol. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerely, Mathieu Van Welden Director of Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIREILLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Paris

Très bien

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre très spacieuse ! Hotel tres simpatique mais dommage assez loin du centre ville !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Mathieu Van Welden, Hotel Management
Chère Sharon Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mathieu Van Welden Director of Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caserta

Posizione strategica

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: La pulizia, il comfort, il design, l'arredamento, la Hall
Cons: Formazione del personale, costo per il parcheggio auto, caffè
Location: Vicinissimo all' aereo porto principale, distante dal centro (10 km). Fermata autobus presente ma con orari molto ridotti.
La macchina per chi soggiorna in questo albergo è quasi una necessità, vista la posizione un pò fuori dal centro (10 km) ma comunque vicina all'aereo porto principale. Il lusso ed il comfort è garantito ma il personale poco poliglotta, non dà tutte le spiegazioni e le delucidazioni. Nel nostro caso, abbiamo saputo solo dopo, che il parcheggio interno anche se riservato ai clienti, è a pagamento e necessita di una card per permettere l'uscita dall'auto (regolata da sbarra). Il prezzo è molto alto, 15€ al giorno per auto. Per quanto riguarda la pulizia niente da dire. Le camere ampie ed in stile moderno con tanto di poltrona relax e spazio ufficio (per affari e tempo libero). L'unica cosa da dire negativa sulla camera è lo spazio per gli indumenti, ridotto per due persone. Ascensori Schindler super veloci. Non bevete il caffè al bar perchè fa schifo e vi costa 3,50€ l'uno. Vi consigliamo di consumarlo in camera con macchina per espresso (a cialde). A poche centinaio di metri è collocato un minimarket carrefour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaudfrom Normandie

Hotel a recommander

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tres bon etablissement avec equipement bien etre (Sauna,Hammam, piscine, salle de musculation).L'hotel situe pres de l'aeroport est a 20mn de la gare centrale de Bruxelles et les trains sont tres frequents. Seul reproche le manque de maintenance preventive et curative pour eviter les pannes (coupure de courant,panne d'ascenseurs, panne de jacuzi, coupure de grille pain et de machine a cafe...). Personnel du restaurant sympatique et serviable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Mathieu Van Welden, Hotel Management
Cher Arnaud Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mathieu Van Welden Director of Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A refaire

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
A 20 min du centre de Bruxelles en train. Cité hôtelière donc pas d'intérêt pour la culture. Cependant en tenant compte du design, de la qualité de l'accueil et du rapport qualité prix nous avons eux un grand sentiment de satisfaction. Et passer un excellent séjour pour le nouvel an.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Mathieu Van Welden, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mathieu Van Welden Director of Sales & Marketing