Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel for business

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Good hotel for business with free shuttle service to the airport every 30 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from California

Great location for BRU

Posted May 12, 2014
Hotel has shuttle morning and evening for BRU airport. Room very large with desk, refrigerator, coffee maker. Very light and clean. Large tv with 24 hr news cable ...not always available at hotels in Belgium. The downside is that the website directions are not well written to help visitors map transport via train system from Gare Centralle in downtown Brussels. It is only about half mile from Diagem station on the Leuven train line from downtown. It took an extraordinary amount of time speaking to train and metro staff to map our way there. Better directions required from website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel for business trips in the surrounding area. Not much around but the hotel restaurant was nice enough and the pool and gym facilities are a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lin from dc

Good close to airport hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Needed a hotel near the airport. This fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim in Bxl from Brussles

HOLIDAY INN - Near Airport

Posted Mar 28, 2014
small but comfortable room. excellent buffet breakfast. helpful and pleasant staff. hate paying for parking as it should be part of the room rate. close to the train and free and frequent shuttle to airport. not near restaurants.
2 out of 5
by ja from mumbai, india

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Reasonably close to airport and quiet
Cons: Hot water, hotel service and shuttle bus service.
Location: Airport
The airport shuttle that runs every 30 minutes to take guests 15 minutes away to the hotel was 25 minutes late. When I asked why? The driver said in a surly manner that there was an air crew which delayed things. Upon arrival, I was not allowed to check-in as check-in starts at 3 pm. I stayed for just one night, the morning that I departed it was quite chilly 7C. There was no hot water in the room - after running the water for several minutes the shower was not even lukewarm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mgill7860

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location for business trip to Brussels

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel, but had problem making tea on this fancy coffee machine. Internet worked very well, great to be able to take a bath after long and tiresome travelling. Looks like there is a lot of things to do around the hotel, wii, table tennis, pool. Did not have time to try it out this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Very close to airport and short walk to train station for train to Brussels. Free Shuttle service to airport very convenient.