Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

空港に近くて便利

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さとモダンな内装。CNNやBBC newsが見られる最新式テレビ。
Cons: シャトルバスが朝夕しかない。またドライバーがサボって来ない時がある。
Location: 空港に5分程度と近い。(ただし、ベルギーはタクシー料金が高いため17~18ユーロかかる。)
フロントスタッフは親切なのに、シャトルバスの運転手が、なんとスーツケースを上げてくれず、下ろす時も女性客に手伝わせる、勝手に運行をサボって30分に1本のバスが来ない時があるのが残念。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Reasonably priced, a little worn...

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The rates.
Cons: My room could have been better checked for its lighting and needed better placed electrical outlets. I had to plug in my electronics on the floor.
Location: Typical airport hotel but located in a suburban business park with international offices and another hotel. Local rail service within three blocks.
I was given a single room that had non-functional lamps and outlets with no way of fixing them. I was too tired to worry too much about this.... The room was clean but the appointments were a little dated. The staff was a little aloof but helpful when asked. Breakfast was fine. For an airport hotel it was a little distant but they do have a courtesy shuttle. One of the better wi-fi services on my recent trip. The price was reasonable for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket fräscha rum och fint hotell generellt, men dålig service. Verkar vara mycket kostnadsfokus. Vi fick felaktiga prisuppgifter via mail och personalen vägrade rätta till det på plats, trots att vi visade upp mailen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel for business

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Good hotel for business with free shuttle service to the airport every 30 minutes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Akhilfrom Gurgaon

Nice Hote

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and and rooms are very comfortable, as they offered me a complementary mini bar. Especially the deal which I got from Hotels.com was very cheap compared to European standards
1 out of 5
Recommended
by russfrom texas

don't assume they will care about you

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
First desk clerk promised to ship a package for me. Never saw him again. Second clerk, said she didn't know how. Third clerk promised to ship the package. He messed up the instructions. It was lost for three weeks. No one stepped up to fix the issue, even H-Inn International took a pass. Front desk manager would not return emails or phone calls. All of them attended the Delta Air Lines school of customer relations. This H-Inn is not worthy of the sign.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ritafrom canada

Holiday in review

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was very convenient to an overnight layover. It was clean,comfortable and quiet considering it's proximity to the airport. The staff was extremely helpful with information on how to get to downtown Brussels. I would definitely stay here again. The only negative was that the shuttle only began at 6 p.m. from the airport and my arrival was at 5 p.m. which forced me to hire a cab with a very dissatisfied driver (because the ride was so short to the hotel).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Norge

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et bra hotell nær flyplassen.