Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Reasonably priced, a little worn...

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The rates.
Cons: My room could have been better checked for its lighting and needed better placed electrical outlets. I had to plug in my electronics on the floor.
Location: Typical airport hotel but located in a suburban business park with international offices and another hotel. Local rail service within three blocks.
I was given a single room that had non-functional lamps and outlets with no way of fixing them. I was too tired to worry too much about this.... The room was clean but the appointments were a little dated. The staff was a little aloof but helpful when asked. Breakfast was fine. For an airport hotel it was a little distant but they do have a courtesy shuttle. One of the better wi-fi services on my recent trip. The price was reasonable for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel for business

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Good hotel for business with free shuttle service to the airport every 30 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Akhil from Gurgaon

Nice Hote

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and and rooms are very comfortable, as they offered me a complementary mini bar. Especially the deal which I got from Hotels.com was very cheap compared to European standards
1 out of 5
Recommended
by russ from texas

don't assume they will care about you

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
First desk clerk promised to ship a package for me. Never saw him again. Second clerk, said she didn't know how. Third clerk promised to ship the package. He messed up the instructions. It was lost for three weeks. No one stepped up to fix the issue, even H-Inn International took a pass. Front desk manager would not return emails or phone calls. All of them attended the Delta Air Lines school of customer relations. This H-Inn is not worthy of the sign.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rita from canada

Holiday in review

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was very convenient to an overnight layover. It was clean,comfortable and quiet considering it's proximity to the airport. The staff was extremely helpful with information on how to get to downtown Brussels. I would definitely stay here again. The only negative was that the shuttle only began at 6 p.m. from the airport and my arrival was at 5 p.m. which forced me to hire a cab with a very dissatisfied driver (because the ride was so short to the hotel).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from California

Great location for BRU

Posted May 12, 2014
Hotel has shuttle morning and evening for BRU airport. Room very large with desk, refrigerator, coffee maker. Very light and clean. Large tv with 24 hr news cable ...not always available at hotels in Belgium. The downside is that the website directions are not well written to help visitors map transport via train system from Gare Centralle in downtown Brussels. It is only about half mile from Diagem station on the Leuven train line from downtown. It took an extraordinary amount of time speaking to train and metro staff to map our way there. Better directions required from website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel for business trips in the surrounding area. Not much around but the hotel restaurant was nice enough and the pool and gym facilities are a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lin from dc

Good close to airport hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Needed a hotel near the airport. This fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim in Bxl from Brussles

HOLIDAY INN - Near Airport

Posted Mar 28, 2014
small but comfortable room. excellent buffet breakfast. helpful and pleasant staff. hate paying for parking as it should be part of the room rate. close to the train and free and frequent shuttle to airport. not near restaurants.
2 out of 5
by ja from mumbai, india

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Reasonably close to airport and quiet
Cons: Hot water, hotel service and shuttle bus service.
Location: Airport
The airport shuttle that runs every 30 minutes to take guests 15 minutes away to the hotel was 25 minutes late. When I asked why? The driver said in a surly manner that there was an air crew which delayed things. Upon arrival, I was not allowed to check-in as check-in starts at 3 pm. I stayed for just one night, the morning that I departed it was quite chilly 7C. There was no hot water in the room - after running the water for several minutes the shower was not even lukewarm!