Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim in Bxl from Brussles

HOLIDAY INN - Near Airport

Posted Mar 28, 2014
small but comfortable room. excellent buffet breakfast. helpful and pleasant staff. hate paying for parking as it should be part of the room rate. close to the train and free and frequent shuttle to airport. not near restaurants.
2 out of 5
by ja from mumbai, india

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Reasonably close to airport and quiet
Cons: Hot water, hotel service and shuttle bus service.
Location: Airport
The airport shuttle that runs every 30 minutes to take guests 15 minutes away to the hotel was 25 minutes late. When I asked why? The driver said in a surly manner that there was an air crew which delayed things. Upon arrival, I was not allowed to check-in as check-in starts at 3 pm. I stayed for just one night, the morning that I departed it was quite chilly 7C. There was no hot water in the room - after running the water for several minutes the shower was not even lukewarm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Very close to airport and short walk to train station for train to Brussels. Free Shuttle service to airport very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy airport hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Not much, has been refurbished but I doubt any hotel management have actually stayed there
Cons: Soundproofing and the very limited restaurant choices
Location: You need an expensive Belgium taxi to get anywhere
Very noisy as a 'crew' hotel on 6 th floor so 24 hour access. I am not crew and had 'Do not disturb' sign displayed. 3 mornings running room next to mine cleaned before 07.30 with a vacuum cleaner and radio on by cleaner. I did complain and was told 'its a crew hotel!!!' One morning out of 3 no hot water (08.00?????)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abhi

Clean, efficient, no nonsense

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Perfect for a business traveller , close to airport , clean / efficient service, good facilities esp. the pool/sauna after a long day at work
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HARDY from Brussels Airport Hotel

Dissapointed no Transport before 6PM

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was VERY Disapointed when it was time to leave to go to the AIRPORT.-The Hotel claimed they did not provide a shuttle service to the airport till after 6pm. I needed to be at the airport at 5:30pm. THEREFORE an added expensive of a taxi journey was necessary. Not only for myself but at least 9 others who were from out of town attending the same course. The Golden Tulip down the road provides the service for their clients, Shame you do not do the same! ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordana from Canada

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night there between our flights and everything was fine. Hotel was clean and we would recommend it except one thing. They charge us for something over a 100 CAD and we have on idea what was this charge for. Only thing we use is botle of water from the fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: location and cleanliness and bar.
Cons: shuttle service on demand for full day.
Location: close to airport and there is nothing else aorund . bus stop is close by which can take you to the airport.
good hotel but shuttle to airport is no good . only runs at specific times. 6am till 9am. if you happen to lend after 9am, no shuttle.need to take taxi. but there is a bus stop close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rahul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com