Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amiens

Superbe Hôtel !

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: La piscine, le spa, le jacuzzi
L'accueil était super, la chambre en superbe état. Le petit déjeuner est copieux, la piscine, le spa et le jacuzzi utilisable le soir sont un véritable plus et donne un vrai charme à cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Great place to stay, friendly and helpful staff.This review is asking for more but I have no more to add.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Schönes Hotel (Nähe Bus und Bahn)

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Große geräumige Zimmer und sehr sauber
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der Bushaltestelle. Der Bahnhof ist ein paar Gehminuten entfernt.
Wir waren 2 Nächte dort, sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel. Personal sehr freundlich. Kann ich sofort weiterempfehlen. Über das Essen kann ich nichts sagen, wir haben nur dort geschlafen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Nice hotel but 1 slight annoyance

Posted May 4, 2015
Overall the hotel was good with a good sized clean room as well as a good restaurant on the ground floor. The only downside is that the bedrooms have hard laminate flooring which makes for rather a noisey experience if you are trying to sleep and the person above starts walking about with their shoes on. Obviously the noise comes and goes but still quite annoying. Overall though I would still recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Good airport hotel.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable; equipped with everything needed. Close to the airport. Offered good shuttle service in the a.m.
Cons: We would have appreciated being advised to allow a little extra time for breakfast due to the number of tour groups staying at the hotel.
Location: close to airport.
We overnighted at this hotel in order to catch an early flight. The hotel is clean, modern and comfortable. Breakfast was good, with many food choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: Refurb the windows to reduce noise levels from outside especially from the airport
Location: Not sure as I was staying for work
Nice hotel friendly staff great facilities... Pool and Gym are a great bonus. Breakfast was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva

Proche de l'OTAN

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Parking prive, mais un peut trop cher a mon gout.
Cons: Les moquettes sont très tacher. La baignoire est très glissante.
En général, un hôtel bien pratique, proche de l'aéroport et de l'OTAN. A deux pas du Ring et avec bonne connexion au transport publique.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Hotel Shuttle non existent during the day

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Room and friendly staff.
Cons: Shuttle service from the airport.
Location: In an industrial/office complex with no local restaurants.
The hotel, while very nice, is situated a little way from the airport. During the day (before 6pm) there is no hotel shuttle. Taxi drivers were not willing to take me as it was "not far enough". There is an hourly train service from the airport to Diegem, where the hotel is located and then a 5 minute walk. unfortunately the walk is up hill and dragging a suitcase is rather a chore. Because of this I will not stay there again. The hotel should consider running an "on-demand" shuttle service during the hours when there is no regular shuttle service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Charles, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and can assure you that we will use these to improve our shuttle services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience and show you the changements made. Sincerely, Charles Boelen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel with perfect shuttle service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice airport hotel! Internet is free/ shuttle works perfectly / staff is friendly / restaurant and breakfast ok (although the bar could be open a bit longer , but they have self service fridges/ drinks and food a bit expensive - but that's normall in an airport hotel... I like the hotel- was clean , friendly and did its job!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Mathieu Van Welden, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles Boelen General Manager