Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caserta

Posizione strategica

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: La pulizia, il comfort, il design, l'arredamento, la Hall
Cons: Formazione del personale, costo per il parcheggio auto, caffè
Location: Vicinissimo all' aereo porto principale, distante dal centro (10 km). Fermata autobus presente ma con orari molto ridotti.
La macchina per chi soggiorna in questo albergo è quasi una necessità, vista la posizione un pò fuori dal centro (10 km) ma comunque vicina all'aereo porto principale. Il lusso ed il comfort è garantito ma il personale poco poliglotta, non dà tutte le spiegazioni e le delucidazioni. Nel nostro caso, abbiamo saputo solo dopo, che il parcheggio interno anche se riservato ai clienti, è a pagamento e necessita di una card per permettere l'uscita dall'auto (regolata da sbarra). Il prezzo è molto alto, 15€ al giorno per auto. Per quanto riguarda la pulizia niente da dire. Le camere ampie ed in stile moderno con tanto di poltrona relax e spazio ufficio (per affari e tempo libero). L'unica cosa da dire negativa sulla camera è lo spazio per gli indumenti, ridotto per due persone. Ascensori Schindler super veloci. Non bevete il caffè al bar perchè fa schifo e vi costa 3,50€ l'uno. Vi consigliamo di consumarlo in camera con macchina per espresso (a cialde). A poche centinaio di metri è collocato un minimarket carrefour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bricefrom Luxembourg

Bel hôtel au service irréprochable

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel très bien tenu, une équipe sympa et conviviale, des chambres agréables et confortables. Un seul bémol, le coût prohibitif du parking et du petit-déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rosariofrom Pittsburgh

GOOD PLACE TO cONSIDER

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was more than i expected, a courteous friendly staff, and I would rebook this hotel again. Clean and Spacious Rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and nice hotel. Hard to get service in the restaurant. A lot of people there and understaffed. But when we finally got the food it was good! No refills on drinks though due to the busy staff... Nice rooms! Somehow noisy AC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell halvbra läge

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra frukost och middag i restaurangen Hotellet heter "Airport hotel" men ligger en bit från flygplatsen. Transferbuss finns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

空港に近くて便利

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さとモダンな内装。CNNやBBC newsが見られる最新式テレビ。
Cons: シャトルバスが朝夕しかない。またドライバーがサボって来ない時がある。
Location: 空港に5分程度と近い。(ただし、ベルギーはタクシー料金が高いため17~18ユーロかかる。)
フロントスタッフは親切なのに、シャトルバスの運転手が、なんとスーツケースを上げてくれず、下ろす時も女性客に手伝わせる、勝手に運行をサボって30分に1本のバスが来ない時があるのが残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

séjour parfait

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel se situe en zone d'affaires à côté de l'aéroport de Bruxelles. Emerveillement garanti:vous pouvez quasiment assister aux décollages des avions (l'hotel est très bien insonorisé, pas de nuisances sonores). Nous avons pu stationner juste à côté dans un des parkings d'entreprises en libre accès(c'était le week end), ce qui nous a permis d'éviter de payer 15 euros de parking par jour. L'hotel est propre et bien équipé. Nous avons pu aux heures creuses (19h-21h) utiliser le spa seuls, un vrai luxe! Un billard et des ordinateurs sont en accès libre dans l'espace commun (wifi gratuit). La chambre est spacieuse, et dispose d'1 station iPhone ainsi d'1 machine à café. La salle de bain est quelconque, mais ayant utilisé le spa quotidiennement, cela ne nous a pas gêné. Chaines françaises à disposition. Literie de bonne qualité avec différents types d'oreillers proposés. Le petit déjeuner est un buffet varié avec viennoiseries, pains, salades de fruits frais, mais également plats chauds (bacon, potatoes, haricots à la tomate, omelettes, etc...) bref nous n'avons pas été déçus (peut-être l'aurions nous été si nous avions payé le petit déjeuner à prix fort?). Nous avons passé un excellent week end, tout à fait reposant, à 15 minutes du centre de Bruxelles. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Reasonably priced, a little worn...

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The rates.
Cons: My room could have been better checked for its lighting and needed better placed electrical outlets. I had to plug in my electronics on the floor.
Location: Typical airport hotel but located in a suburban business park with international offices and another hotel. Local rail service within three blocks.
I was given a single room that had non-functional lamps and outlets with no way of fixing them. I was too tired to worry too much about this.... The room was clean but the appointments were a little dated. The staff was a little aloof but helpful when asked. Breakfast was fine. For an airport hotel it was a little distant but they do have a courtesy shuttle. One of the better wi-fi services on my recent trip. The price was reasonable for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

移動を重視するならば最適

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
ビジネス目的で、空港と駅に近いことから選択しました。部屋は広く清潔で、とても快適でした。ただ独立した机がなく、大型テレビの横にPCを広げなければならなかった点はマイナスです。レストランの食事も美味でした。