Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Direkte Metro Anbindung! 4 Haltestellen zur Altstadt.
Location: Hotel befindet sich im Regierungsviertel, wo auch ein Park sich befindet.
Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig (2 Erw. +1 Kind). Ordentlich und sauber. Viel Auswahl beim Frühstück, vollkommen ausreichend. Gut ist die zentrale Lage (4 Metrostationen - bis i.d. Stadt).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LE, TX

Excellent room

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Room size, cleanliness, free Wifi, and comfort.
Cons: Better lit entrance to the hotel
Location: To the roundabout at Schurman station and there are many restaurants/pubs. No fast food places. Beware, at roundabout prostitution is active.
Great hotel. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel has signs placed to find it when coming out of Schurman subway station, which was very helpful. The downside to the Schurman station area is plenty of prostitution in that area. Give the feeling of being unsafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london uk

Very poor

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Hotel no clean And car park no suitable ,beds very old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Favorable

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour agreable tres bon acceuil,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Metz

Excellent séjour

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: la gentillesse du personnel à la réception, le confort, la propreté, la cafetière dans la chambre, la qualité et le choix du buffet au petit déjeuner.
Cons: avoir un prestataire qui peut dépanner l'ascenseur même le week_end...
Location: situé tout près du parc du cinquantaire où il fait bon se promener ou faire un jogging. Accès facile par le ring à 300m, proche métro 1.
Notre fille faisant ses études à Bruxelles et vivant dans le quartier, nous cherchions où dormir lors de nos visites. Malheureusement le samedi en arrivant nous avons appris que l'ascenseur était en panne ET notre chambre située au 7ème étage !!! J'avoue que j'ai été plutôt déçu sur le coup... MAIS ayant déjà pris et payé les petits déjeuner, on nous a offert l'accès illimité au mini bar, un surclassement en chambre supérieur et les taxes de séjour. Ce qui au final était très correcte dans la mesure où nous sommes en forme et pouvions monter les 7 étages !!! à ne pas recommander aux personnes agées ou avec des enfants en bas age ou avec de gros bagages...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom u

Nice small Holiday Inn. Good location for tourists

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Receptionists were very helpful. Gave us good advice regarding travel and restaurants. Very apologetic about the broken elevator.
Cons: Staff at the breakfast room could have been more friendlier. No leaflets about places to visit.
Location: Very good location to visit central city. Ideal place to learn about EU.
We had four pleasant days in the hotel. Breakfast was good for the size of the hotel. Fresh Orange juice maker was a treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom treviso

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Albergo molto carino con camere spaziose e pulite. Colazione ottima. Posizione eccellente per visitare la città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

ottimo a 3 fermate di metro dalla grand Place

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: l'arredamento delle Camere
Cons: L'entrata ma credo che presto la rinnoveranno
Location: hotel vicino al parlamento Europeo nel quartiere degli affari
Buonissimo rapporto qualità prezzo , chi capitasse da quelle parti in questi giorni chieda una stanza al 1 piano perchè l'ascensore è in riparazione per il resto tutto ottimo non mi esprimo sulla colazione in quanto io bevo solo caffè, l'hotel è dotato di Garage 15 euro 24 ore ma tenete presente che dalle 18.00 alle 09.00 il parcheggio pubblico è gratuito la metro è a 2 passi 3 fermate e sei in centro lo consiglio a tutti
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a really great Hotel, very comfortable. Its far from the center. It is in a good neighborhood.