Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from USA

Excellent Choice

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Newly refurbished. Customer service was first rate and the room rates were reasonable. Comfortable bed and convenient to mass transit. 20 minutes to Grand Place, tram then subway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Service

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and a nice size. It's not the best area though, being on the outskirts, and the beds were much too soft and lumpy. Also, the hot water in the bathroom isn't very hot even when it was put all the way up. Also, the rooms should have been heated more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from London

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a GEM of a hotel. I stayed for 2 nights in a superior double room and will definitely return. Yes, there is traffic outside, but it's in the City! And there was triple glazing so it didn't disturb my sleep at all. The room was uncluttered with modern decor. The shower was divine. The customer service was the best I have ever experienced; friendly and exceptionally helpful. Breakfast was excellent; hot and cold food, freshly made on site, including home-made bread. Within 5 minutes' walk of the hotel there were several bistros and cafes; I would highly recommend Brtasserie Cochaux. Great value for money.
2 out of 5
by CB from GT

Don't get tricked...

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Room
Location: Not that close to the airport, still a e30 taxi ride.
Stay clear from the "small" rooms falsely advertised such way to make you believe you are getting a proper room for half of the price. Unless you want to stay next to the elevator shaft in a shoe box.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very hot and noisy

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
No car parking,rooms had no air condition inning and when you opened windows bad traffic noise,room very hot and was given smoking room even when I requested not to have one. I recommend stay away from this one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Hotel Lambermont, Brussels

Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Cute hotel, very nice staff. Over-priced yet good breakfast Very uncomfortable beds; sub-optimal noise reduction
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Hotel Lambermont

Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great room, simple but excellent breakfast, very helpful staff and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Dec 4, 2010 on Hotels.com
This is a very pleasant and comfortable hotel near to public transport and accesible to Brussels centre on public transport A big plus is the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, who are five star!!! The bedroom lighting needed some fiddling with and some indication as to how to turn it completely off woulfd be welcome to the tired and disoriented travellor. Its easy when you know how.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2010 on Hotels.com