Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: la climatizzazione delle stanze
albergo in zona tranquilla con camere spaziose, personale gentile, la stanza che avevo era priva di aria condizionata.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

The room supposed for four people ibuy small roo

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I will not go back that hotel hot room . I rent four person room they give us two poeple room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Audrey from Santa Fe

LAMBERMONT WELL PRICED AND CONVENIENT

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here to visit family in hospital. The staff, particularly Henri Paul, were STELLAR, and helped me with every aspect of my stay. The location is on both major bus and tram lines, so convenient. Neighborhood felt safe and premises as well. Good for solo traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DOMINIQUE from DUNKERQUE

HOTEL SYMPHATIQUE

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel calme et propre
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

mauvais choix d'hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre simple très petite, faisait très froid dans la chambre même avec le chauffage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: The bed I found to be extremely comfortable and the staff quite accommodating.
Cons: It wasn't a big deal by any stretch but the shower and sink were a little to small for someone as big as me.
Location: The location was in a nice quiet spot so traffic wasn't keeping you up at night and the bus stop to the central train station is right in front.
The hotel staff was very helpful and polite, I had a wonderful view from my top floor room and all round it was a decent place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Brussels again

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel has different quality rooms, so depends what you get. They are smokers pleasant hotel. Room services are very good (cleaning, paper & towels change, etc.). Location is Ok, There is few bars and stores 150 - 200 m away. It has good public transportation connections. Overall assessment - very good for those who not appreciate the city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

correct

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Un accueil très convenable, hôtel globalement correct. Toutefois les lits étaient un peu mous à notre goût et la chaleur dans la chambre n'a pas facilité notre sommeil non plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claus from Denmark

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Nice small hotel at a reasonable prøve. Interior is back to the 80ties but clean and functioning.