Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

We had a very pleasant stay at your hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Everything it was quiet, the room comfortable, we had lovely shower in our room. Of course all staff Reception and in dining room were very helpful
Cons: Maybe the attention to detail the Curtains were not very clean obvious stains on them. Also maybe more pillows on bed. Check the cleaniness generally.
Location: everything was so convenient we ate in a fabulous Belgian Restaurant just further down the street. Some good pubs and shops nearby also.
The staff were really helpful and was so eager to please. We enjoyed the room the breakfast and the surroundings. It was very convenient for visiting Brussels. It was so near the Metro/ Trams and the Train stations. we would definetly recommend this hotel to family and friends in Ireland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prettig verblijf.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Goede locatie ten opzichte van openbaar vervoer naar het centrum. Nette en ruime kamers, nette en luxe badkamer.
Cons: Weinig parkeerplekken en kleine parkeergarage.
Goed hotel voor een stedentripje. Nabij tram en metro, winkelstraten en restaurant ook in de omgeving. Redelijk te bereiken met de auto. Wel weinig parkeerruimte bij het hotel. Goed ontbijt, niet heel uitgebreid maar wel prima voor een paar dagen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Hotel tranquille

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: L'accueil des touristes
Hotel bien situé et proche des transports. Petit déjeuner satisfaisant. Par contre, accueil froid et peu aimable de la part d'un seul membre du personnel de jour masculin.Dommage !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Skellefteå

Prisvärt lugnt och perfekt läge

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gångavstånd till Metro och lugnt område . Helt Ok frukost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

Close to tram and metro located in Avenue Louise

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Breakfast would have been better
Location: Easy access to Louisa metro station takes you to central station.
Staff is helpful, elevator too small, room is spacious with kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaivais

Hôtel très accueillant à conseiller.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Chambre vaste et propre. Très silencieux
Location: Quartier moderne avec magasins chics. Peu de restaurants à proximité de l' Hotel.
Hotel à 35mn du centre historique à pied. Transport en commun à 200M. Nous avons parcouru Bruxelles entièrement à pied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by familienfrom danmark

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
udmærket ophold. Parkering i parkeringskælder ret dyr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lizellfrom Danmark

Lækkert hotel i tålelig gåafstand til centrum

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Virkelig lækkert hotel, vi boede på et værelse med helt nyrenoveret badeværelse og masser af plads! Morgenbuffeten var rigtig fin og servicen i top. Vær obs på at sengene er MEGET bløde, og at det tager ca. 30 min at gå til centrum af Bruxelles. Der er dog offentlig transport få hundrede meter fra hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom México

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adecuado al precio que pagamos