Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Around the corner from the red light district

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the Gare du Nord
Cons: Smell, floor tiles, hot water heater, window frames
Location: Well....as mentioned it is right around the corner from the red light district, so your choice.
Narrow stairs, little hot water, funny smell. The people were very friendly but there is no restaurant and although the room was not dirty it was old and in need of upkeep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Allenfrom NYC

Close to railrod station

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rroom was only ground floor room in this walk up hotel, which they provided for a senior like me. The one bathroom light was very dim but otherwise had all the essentials.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom France

mauvais

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel pas propre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ブリュッセル北駅近くのホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: 立地、スタッフが優しい
Cons: 部屋の設備が古い
Location: ブリュッセル北駅
ブリュッセル観光のため1泊しました。 ブリュッセル北駅から歩いて徒歩5分くらいのところにあり、観光には便利でした。 周辺は少し閑散とした感じがありましたが、特に問題なく過ごせました。 部屋は古かったですが広さは十分で過ごしやすかったです。エレベーターが無かったのが少し大変でした。 値段を考えると、こんなもんかという感じです。 ホテル自体はこぢんまりとしていて、スタッフの方は優しかったです。 WIFIも快適でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Graciefrom Australia

Windows will be nice!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed with this hotel.First they move us the hotel and put us in this room with no window but with a skylight with no cover than before 6am we are awake! They also forget to clean our room. Good we just stay for 2 days!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Aspefrom Krefeld

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a luxurious hotel, but location close to railway station and sufficient price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

hotel perfecto si solo quieres dormir

Posted Jul 4, 2014
ni mas ni menos que lo que pagas, habitacion,baño y tv
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com