Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Macerata

Albergo da evitare

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Cons: la sicurezza nelle camere
Hotel not safe, someone stole my ipod on my room when i wasn't in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mal servicio y habitación

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: La localización
Cons: La limpieza y el servicio
Está bien localizado pero la habitación estaba húmeda y la limpieza dejaba un poco que desear. Además de que pasamos frío durante la noche porque la calefacción no funcionaba. El personal era bastante antipático. No volvería ni tampoco lo recomiendo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

汚い・せまい・でも安い

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: 値段
Cons: 衛生
Location: 駅前には飾り窓が延々つづいてる。浮浪者ばっか。
エレベータが個人宅でつけてるようなやっすいドアなしのやつです。階段狭い。部屋もさほどきれいじゃない。 駅から近いのはGOODですけれどね。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

hot hotel close to noisey street

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: located almost next to bru-nord and a good walk to the grand place and restaurants and malls. the staff was excellent in sevice and attitude.
Cons: air condition in the summer months would greatly improve the experience.
Location: located in a very friendly family community. lots of local eateries and bars. make sure you have euros because they do not take credit cards.
stayed last week of july, temperature in the 80's, there is no air condition. located in a very loud neighborhood. one can hear the locals walking and talking into the early morning. the traffic noise is horrendous until 3-4 am., especially if you have a street view room-they all seem to hit the manhole as they accelerate. did not sleep for 3 days till i moved out. other than that, not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Françoisfrom Paris

Hôtel très accueillant, capable de s'adapter.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Le lit, la bonne aération et la lumière, dans ma chambre au 2°étage, tout m'a beaucoup plu, je m'y sentais divinement bien.
Cons: Peut-être proposer en option un ou deux produits Bio, comme du pain sans gluten ou des œufs bio, mais c'est tout ce que je vois
Location: Le quartier se prête à une promenade nocturne en toute sécurité, il est agrémenté par l'Eglise Royale Ste Marie, avec son dôme monumental harmonieux
Les réceptionnistes très aimables, à la fois chaleureux et déférents, m'ont ouvert à plusieurs reprises la porte de leur garage pour y garer ma voiture (pour laquelle je n'avais pourtant rien réservé) ou pour y rechercher un objet oublié, puis donné accès à internet pour y envoyer un message à ma famille. J'ai trouvé cela très agréable, témoignant d'un esprit familial et accueillant typiquement belge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atende o esperado. Staff não muito simpático.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to reach

Posted May 13, 2014
It`s a hard to reach hotel and worst the ppl of brussels dont speak english
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Messebesøkfrom Norge

Greit til å sove og skrive mail

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit, men ikke noe mer - til prisen. Spaseravstand til Metro (Botanique) og 15-20 min gange til sentrum. Fikk et stort rom og det var bra. Enkel frokost, men hyggelig Pub ved siden av inngagen hvor du kunne få en belgisk øl før du gikk til sengs.