Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Can't beat it

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Got a great deal. Single room was fine if you don't need much. The location is unreal. Steps to the Grand Place and a five minute walk to Central Station. Right in the heart of the old city. Make sure your windows are fully closed or else the AC doesn't come on. I learned that the hard way through a heat wave. No complaints. No frills hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 札幌市

駅に近くて観光にも便利な立地

Posted Jun 25, 2015
セントラルステーションやグランプリュスに徒歩五分以内で行けます。立地条件はベストですが、私の宿泊金額が12千円以上で、簡素な部屋と朝食無しではコスパは悪く感じました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

スタッフの誠実さが無い。

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Cons: 宿泊客に提供する全ての部屋の点検と最低限のサービスの提供。スタッフの教育。
Location: グランプラス
部屋に電話とゲストインフォメーションブックが無かった。安全上の問題でもあり、対応お願いしたが、満室で何もできないと素っ気なかった。翌朝、早く出発しなければならないので、モーニングコールをお願いしたが、電話がないので、ドアをノックすると昼間のスタッフは言ったが、朝誰も起こしに来てくれなかった。スタッフの態度に誠実さがなく、二度と泊まりたくないホテルだ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Great location in the old part of town and close to the central train station!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Return visit

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The price, and central location, close to Central Station (rail), the Hotel de Ville and the gay area, all just a few minutes walk away.
Cons: It would be nice to have a 12:00 noon check out time rather than 11.00am.
Location: Its located in the heart of Brussels main tourist and commercial centre. You can walk easily to many of the attractions.
This was my 7th visit to the Aris Hotel in as many years. This time I had a room on the top floor (5). As this is in the eaves of the roof, the wall to the outer edge of the building had a low slanting roof, but the main ceiling was sufficiently high. The 2 windows were tiny and opened inwards in a conventional way and also could be hinged from the bottom to allow for limited fresh air into the room. There was a stain in the ceiling caused from an earlier leakage from the roof above. As the leakage seems to have been fixed, it would only take a few moments to repaint the damaged area. The view over the rooftops of Brussels and down onto the street below were nice. The staff are extremely pleasant and immediately recognised me from previous visits. I rate the Aris Hotel highly for those on a budget and also those who like the hub-bub of city life.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は最高です

Posted May 17, 2015
ホテルの立地は中心地の通り沿いですごくいいです。 ただバスルームの扉が湿気でバリバリになっていたり、部屋の大きさもそれなりの狭さです。そこを気にされない方や部屋で過ごす時間が短い方には良いと思います。 ロビーに水の自販機がありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuela from Lisboa

Hotel bom, muito bem situado e bom atendimento!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Agradável!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jodi from Orlando, Florida USA

Would recommend

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed everything about it!! Superb location! Would recommend to a friend. The breakfast was nice as well. And I was happy with the level of security when random and strange people attempted to enter the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yasuo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels