Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh UK

Beautiful hotel close to the centre

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Design and nespresso machine a nice touch, nice to have bath/shower option too
Cons: Bar prices and breakfast VERY over priced!
Location: Near botanic gardens and Brussels North train station 5 min walk away
Lovely modern hotel - smells lush! Staff were helpful and rooms well maintained, would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by British from T hun

Pleasant, Funky hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Lovely hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Good restaurant although limited choice unfortunate. Breakfast expensive.secure parking expensive. Handy location for tram and metro though. Enjoyed stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Canada

Great hotel !

Posted Jun 29, 2014
I stayed 3 nights with my family and we all enjoyed this hotel very much. It was beautiful, clean, and the reception desk was very helpful. It's about a 15 minute walk to the center of Brussels. I would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynnette from Colorado

Excellent experience.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The murals of course! Fun decorating scheme.
Location: Botanique is beautiful.
This was my very first night in a foreign (to me) country and I was a little nervous about language/communication, getting around, etc. The staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the gardens next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markys from London

Great hotel, perfect for business as well.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, clean modern lovely big rooms. Free wifi, nice gym, great food.
Cons: Air conditioning please in the gym!
Location: Near European Commission Rogier and the nice park is on its doorstep. Not in the centre of town but that's fine.
Always stay at Bloom, expedia gives the best prices more often than next. Room was great and food (though not cheap) was delicious. Bank holiday Monday meant the restaurant was closed...so check! Gym was nice, but air conditioning didn't work at all and was too hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alian from missouri

great hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
great hotel with big rooms and big screen TV,nice bathroom. will stay again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Good location

Posted May 19, 2014
Lovely modern room. Nice design. Next to the botanical gardens and a short walk to all attractions. Shame breakfast was so expensive. 25 euro per person is not value for money. I only want coffee and croissant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing Easter Break

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Hotel is near a subway stop. The subway is the best way to get around the city
We arrived at the hotel late in the evening, the look of the hotel from the outside and the reception area is amazing and to our relief check in was quick and easy. The room was perfect and very comfortable (Big)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gavin from London

Spacious, clean and near to the metro station

Posted May 6, 2014
Very spacious and modern rooms. Very nicely decorated throughout. The hotel is less than 5 minutes walk from Botanique metro station and around a 20 minute walk from Brussels centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Manchester, UK

Fantastic

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort, modern setting, fitness centre
Cons: Nothing
Location: 15 minutes stroll from Grand Place. Supermarket, tram stop and Metro stop on your doorstep. Turkish market across the road on Saturdays.
Check in was at 14:00 but we arrived at 10:00am and they had a room ready for us. Staff spoke excellent English and were friendly and attentive. The rooms were large with excellent wifi and comfy beds. There was a TV with free internet access and comfy seating. A free safe to use, small fridge and a coffee machine. There was a bath and shower with a strange but functional sink. The hotel is around 15 minutes walk from the Grand Place which is the heart of Brussels. Located next to a tram stop and the underground station, as well as ample supermarkets and next to the Botanical Gardens. An excellent hotel, would be my first choice if I was to visit the city of Brussels again.