Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bloom

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Cons: No extra charges, prepaid should mean prepaid
Hotel very clean, room great, big, modern, huge TV. Other revewis say the are is not the greatest, but we did not find this, close to metro and 15 min walk to the Grand Place. It did feel that the hotel were scrimping a little, little charges here and there. Only get one coffee in room, she you check out they hit you with a city tax bill. Little things like this would mean that while I enjoyed it, I would try somewhere else next time. Overall good standard though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: It's a short walk from the grand park and a lot of great food and shopping. plus all the architecture around there is a beautiful mix of old and new.
There was a very pleasant and helpful staff, and clean facilities. Also, nice location as it isn't directly in the chaos of downtown, but close enough for a nice short walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio from Portugal

Good hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: design and comfort
Cons: just a bit more clean
Location: quite central but with very good transports to the center, 50 meters for bus and metro station. Quiet area.
Good hotel with very nice design. normal stuff for a big hotel, sympathy and easy communication. About rooms, i felt rooms could be a bit more clean, but they are very comfortable, with king size bed, nice tv with internet access, good wifi. in general i think hotel should be rated between 3 and 4 stars. very nice quality/price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from London

Sleek and stylish but not sterile

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hotel Bloom was fantastic! Huge bed, large room, stylish, clean and reasonably priced. Would thoroughly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\convenient position

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Most helpful staff . Modern decor in comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing of significance. Excellent hotel .
Location: Good location , near to metro and tram stations. Easy to get to main tourist interest areas via public transport.
Very comfortable - remarkably acceptable value for money on discounted price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markys from UK

My regular hotel in Brussels.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: The quality of the room and value for money if you book online via expedia for example. The TV has BBC1,2,3.
Cons: The rooms are lovely but the bathrooms could do with a make over - especially the shower and bath which need some attention.
Location: Next to Botanical Gardens which are lovely. Not many restaurants near by so you'll need to travel into town.
Great hotel and friendly staff. The check-in experience wasn't so great - for some reason it took a lot of time to check people in. There is a little gym which is very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for a good price

Posted Feb 12, 2014
I loved the room. Big, plenty comfortable and very pleasant visually. Only one very minor complainmt...not quite enough light in entranceway inside the room. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, comfortable hotel, spacious stylish room, reasonably good location. Really good all round
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com