Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Para tomarlo solo d pasi

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Es demasiado rustico, es decir, como hotel d pueblo, sin servicios aunque super amables en el servicio y limpieza.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pool hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Non è un granché, ma il prezzo è buono

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
sono stato in viaggio con amici e hp scelto questo hotel per via del prezzo. Per noi che siamo giovanissimi era ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

viaggio a brusseles

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: niente
Cons: ogni cosa
Location: beh la zona dopo qulache passo dalla metropolitana, lo trovi, ma non lo consiglerei
Siamo arrivati in hotel...mille scale strette, odore di poco pulito.. in camera tre letti, bagno senza la tenda per la doccia, poi è stata messa..nella camera c'era un lavabo che ha gocciolato in un secchio tutte le notti, inoltre la biancheria nn è stata mai cambiata, ne i letti sono stati rifatti...probabilmente gli stavamo antipatici..beh.. non lo consiglierei di sicuro molto scarso... peccato abbiamo preso la sola...mi farebbe piacere che i gestori conoscessero il mio punto di vista..grazie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Ciers du Taillon

Hôtel modeste et sympatique

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: La simplicité, l'accueil des réceptionnistes. La proximité du métro et autres transports communs.
Cons: Réparer l arrivée de la douche. Re faire fonctionner le terminal pour carte bancaire
Location: Quartier sympa bien placé pour visites, un petit théâtre juste en face de l'hôtel " Le théâtre de la vie" à faire .
Je recherchais un hôtel pas cher et en dernière minute. L'hôtel Botanique a répondu à mes critères.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilette et douche commune pas du tout hygiénique très déçu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Hostel for one

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Low price, nice staff
Cons: put the individual shower in each room
Location: Botanic garden and red lights district is nearby
At first I was astonished when I saw my room with 8 beds in it. "How many guests will be living together with me?" - I thought. But the nice hostess in the reception assured me, that there will not be any other people in this very big room. And it was true. I felt myself as if living alone in the great scouts camp. Very amazing experience...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bfrom Barcelona

pas terrible

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'impression d'une auberge de jeunesse