Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

スタッフが親切

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: 接客態度
Cons: 設備の老朽化
Location: 観光地まで歩いて行ける距離ではないが、トラムやメトロを利用すれば移動には困らないです。
こちらのホテルに4泊しました。スタッフの方がとても親切で、私の質問一つ一つに丁寧に答えてくれました。また、英語が得意でない客にも慣れているようです。聞き取れていない様子を見ると、言葉をより簡単にしてくれます。残念な点としては、部屋のバスルームで水漏れがあったことです。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel à éviter

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: Tout L'hôtel est à réaménager entièrement. Jamais vu un ascenseur aussi délabré....
Location: Seul point possitif, l'emplacement - le tram est au pied de l'hôtel.
Je n'ai jamais vu un hôtel 4* aussi minable. La chambre, la salle de bain méritent un grand rafraichissement. Des fils qui pendouillent, la salle de bain avec une faience brisée. la moquette rapée, usée, les poignées de porte qui ne tiennent plus - et je ne parle pas de la vue sur cour affreuse...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Well-run business and tourist hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The welcoming atitude of the staff and the convenient location. Good table and chairs in room for laptop working, several electrical sockets.
Cons: An armchair in the room would have been welcome, for reading and watching the TV.
Location: It is on Avenue Louise right by a tram and bus stop with good connections to the city centre, university and parks.
Comfortable stay for 3 nights on leisure trip. Reception & room staff efficient & friendly. Good location for buses, trams. Rate very reasonable. Quiet, well-heated, spacious rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Near London

Hotel is ok but no restaurant or room service

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Cost-effective and straighforward
Good hotel when on a budget but no restaurant or extras available. However, there is a place when you turn left leaving the hotel and then left again that serves burgers and a few items of food that will satisfy if a quick meal is needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernadette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastienfrom Vannes

Agréable

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voyage d'affaire pour 1 nuit dans un hôtel assez sympathique mais assez vieillissant. Un petit rafraîchissement de la chambre lui ferait un grand bien. Sinon personnel accueillant et disponible. Petit déjeuner assez complet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vanessafrom France

Bonne surprise

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel idealement place. En face de station de tram un carrefour a 50 m pr les courses. L hotel est top. Propre et chambre spacieuse. Nous avons eu une grand chambre avec 2 grand lits cote a cote sachant que nous etions que 2. Salle de bain spacieuse avec baignoire. Beaucoup de miroirs et rangements tv avec chaines francaises. Un petit bemol pr le mini bar dans la chambre qui comporte des boissons payante et aussi pour l absence de bouilloire avec cafe. Mais default infime avec les bonnes surprises de cet hotel. J y retournerai sans hesiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

séjour correct

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
après embouteillage, réconfort à l'hôtel étions attendu,pas de perte de temps à la réception, chambre pour 4 spacieuse, literie confortable, draps nickel sdb aussi, mini bar fourni, nuits sans un bruit,petit déjeuné super copieux à volonté, personnel serviable de jour et de nuit