Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Buon albergo

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel molto comodo per raggiungere il centro, in quanto la fermata della metro Hotel de Monnays è a pochi metri. Avrebbe bisogno di un piccolo restyling, ma nel complesso è sicuramente confortevole e il personale gentile. Inoltre, se si vuole cenare in un ristorante non turistico e frequentato da gente del luogo, consiglio,vicinissimo all'albergo ( rue de bosquet) un locale carino con cibo di buona qualità e personale che parla italiano.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

brussels a Noël

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: propreté des chambres
Cons: la réception n'est pas très compétente elle ne trouvait pas ma réservation faite via expedia
hotel "bien situé" si on s'éloigne un peu car aux alentours c'est très calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bretagne

Hotel sympa - bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Proximité centre et restaurants
Cons: RAS
2 excellentes nuits dans cet hôtel, bien situé par rapport au centre ville - restaurants à proximité de bonne qualité - bars avec petits déjeuners dans le quartier calme / personnel serviable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton, UK

Good location for price

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Easy to check in, quick service but receptionist did seem flustered. The room was a very good size and the bed was ever so comfy. Good times.Very close to the metro which made it an ideal place to explore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Trevligt, bra och trivsamt hotell. Nära till Metro och spårvagn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Domodossola

comodissimo e centrale

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: L' efficienza del personale e la pulizia. La posizione che permette di raggiungere a piedi tutta una serie di ristoranti nei dintorni.
Cons: Consiglierei di togliere o cambiare la moquette nelle camere.
Location: Hotel a due passi dalla metro; a ridosso della strada più' elegante di Bruxelles dove passano tutti i mezzi pubblici. A piedi si arriva dappertutto.
ottimo rapporto prezzo-qualità! Personale gentile ed efficiente. Camera spaziosa e pulizia accurata. Apprezzata particolarmente la palestra a disposizione e il kit per una prima colazione essenziale con caffè e the. Da grande viaggiatrice da molti anni, mi sento proprio di consigliarlo
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Not too bad

Posted Nov 30, 2014
OK, the room was nice and clean and the staff were nice and friendly. However, this does not change the fact that the room itself had very poor lighting and the shower did not work at all. I didn't complain because I was only there for about 2 nights but if I was staying longer, I would have said something to the management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité / prix.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel de bon rapport qualité / prix. Confort correct mais sans plus. Services et équipements de l'hotels assez moyens. Bon accueil néanmoins. Devrait être positionné comme 3 étoiles et non comme 4 étoiles.