Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Voorburg

Prima hotel in zeer leuke buurt!

Posted May 9, 2015
Aangenaam, goed verzorgd hotel, vriendelijk personeel. Prima locatie en de omgeving is ontzettend leuk met veel restaurantjes en goede bereikbaarheid per tram vanuit Zuid/Centraal station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location - helpful staff, but disappointed

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Good location, helpful staff, nice beakfast. But hotels these days have no excuse for providing an uncomfortable matress; small, insubstantial pillows; and inadequate room ventilation. Previously stayed at this hotel and had none of these problems. They need to invest in guest comfort -- bedding and ventilation -- at least in room 312!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good clean hotel - a bit far from thecentre

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness; polite staff; room size
Location: A bit far out and pretty dead.
A visit at a very busy time - so this hotel was a bit of a distress purchase. As a hotel, it was very good and in a safe location. The only practical issue is that it was further from the station, the centre and my office than I would have liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terjefrom Os ved Bergen, Norge

Koselig og rimelig

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Catalonia var et koselig hotel å bo på. Kjekk betjening og greie rom. Eneste vi ikke likte var at det var lytt ut til gangen. I og med at det også var et rimelig hotel å bo på, kan vi anbefale det for andre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harrisfrom Bournemouth, UK

Back to Brussels (again!)

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Third stay here with my wife and a trip combining business with visiting family and friends each time and will stay again. Great value for money - large comfortable rooms with a good bed. Location is a little out from the centre but with easy access and close to Ave. Louise and Ixelles. Good local cafes for a cafe and croissant breakfast. Will be back in February or early March.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mireillefrom saint quentin

A recommander, personnel très aimable

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent rapport qualité/prix, hôtel confortable et calme, literie excellente, accueil aimable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell i mysig del av Bryssel

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell i lugnt område, ingen störande trafik under natten. Trevliga fik och barer i närheten. Bra kommunikationer till centrum, spårvagns och busshållplats nära hotellet. 25 min promenad till Louiza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KHALED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

pas meilleur hôtel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
nuitée excellente dans un hôtel de haut standing