Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Location is not the best

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was really nice and helpful
Cons: The internet connection is not very good and on one day it failed completely. Too expensive for what it is.
Location: Nothing whatsoever, you need to take taxis or public transportation to go to a restaurant or to the city centre
The location has the advantage of being very quiet but is not convenient if you want to go to the main shopping and tourist areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom near London UK

Very good area for value, transport and restaurant

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The lovely outside terrace, gorgeous in the HOT SUN! The eagerness to please of the staff. The bar service including free nibbles.
Cons: Really hard to improve on what they provided for us, a couple of Seniors, just wanting a quiet , out of centre , pleasant hotel,
Location: Parc du Foret, to walk in. Good bus and tram services. Local supermarket. This is a multicultural area , we felt quite safe .
Lovely staff! Can't praise Xenia from the Ukraine too highly at reception. Pierre and Yusef also good. Breakfast excellent, cleaning efficient. As value for money ? 1st class! Very attractive public areas, quality decor and furnishings, nice bar area. We stayed 3 nights, took Xenias recommendation for local Belgian restaurant , 6-8 mins stroll away, great choice if you want to eat with locals at a very reasonable price and a warm welcome when you return. Just perfect for us, the Patron and his wife were just fantastic, so welcoming and the food was wonderful and priced very reasonably. We were given accurate instructions about the correct bus no. and stop to reach Grand Place in 15 mins, told where to get 3 day travel cards and treated like old friends. Absolutely fantastic value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom torino

hotel carino, in una zona infelice

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: L'hotel è carino, e il personale accogliente e gentile. Buona la colazione, anche se non ricchissima. Ottimo il rapporto prezzo qualità.
Location: La posizione non è delle più felici, con la metro a 15 minuti o più. Non ci sono ristoranti o locali in zona, o almeno io non ne ho visti...
Scelto perché vicino al luogo del meeting, e per il prezzo vantaggioso. L'hotel è carino, di recente ristrutturato, con camere piccole, ma confortevoli. Ok per una o due notti. La zona vicino non offre nulla, e la metro per raggiungere il centro è a 20 minuti a piedi. Tutto sommato, consigliato solo se dovete risparmiare o dovete rimanere in zona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montélimar

Hôtel bien situé proche de la gare Bruxelles-Midi

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Personnel d'accueil trés accueillant, les chambres sont propres, les équipements OK. Petit déjeûner agréables et copieux, les espaces communs spacieux...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really lovely hotel and staff were super friendly!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We had a wonderful experience here and would definitely recommend! Very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nancy

Un sans-faute

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: La grande disponibilité du personnel.
Cons: Franchement, pour le prix, je ne vois pas.
Location: Hum, dans le quartier, pas grand chose, à vrai dire. Par contre, les transports en commun sont à 5 minutes, Bruxelles Midi à 15 mn tout au plus.
Personnel très disponible pour toutes sortes de questions, petit livre dans la chambre expliquant très clairement les lignes de bus, les endroits à visiter, les points de restauration aux alentours (Perso, nous avons suivi l'avis du livret pour le restaurant "La Taverne du Chef", et, nous avons été très content) ,tickets de bus en vente à la réception, petit déjeuner très complet,. Pour ma part, je pense que je reserverai à nouveau dans cet hôtel, si je dois me rendre à Bruxelles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel, nicht ganz zentral

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Zimmer, Service
Cons: -
Location: Man ist in 15 Minuten im Zentrum der Stadt
Ganz starker Eindruck, schöne Atmosphäre, keine Schwachstellen. Sind Ehepaar um die 60. Kulturinteressiert. Waren drei Tage da zu touristischen Zwecken. Haben uns die Stadt angesehen. Wer kein Problem damit hat, sich mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu bewegen - sehr gut organisiert in Brüssel oder wer auch Lust hat, sich die Stadt zu Fuß zu erschließen, findet mit dem Fierlant eine preiswürdige Unterkunft.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、千葉

良いホテルだけど駅から遠い…

Posted Feb 10, 2015
スタッフの方の対応も丁寧でしたし、部屋も快適、アメニティも充実していました。 ただWi-Fiの接続は悪く、安定したインターネット環境は期待できません。 そしてMidi駅から遠い…。行き帰りの時間などを考えて、もう少し中心部にホテルをとればよかったかなと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon acceuil

Posted Feb 2, 2015
bon hôtel pres de moyen de locomotion pres dune grande gare;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Très bien

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Le prix, et la qualité des prestations (chambre, petit-déjeuner, service).
Location: Quartier peu ou pas du tout animé, mais secondaire vu le rapport qualité-prix
Mis à part le bémol d'un quartier peu animé et d'un peu de marche à pied (10-15 mn) pour atteindre la plus proche station de métro ou la gare Bruxelles-Midi, une très bonne affaire vu le prix, la qualité de la chambre, le petit-déjeuner.