Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Zug

Les colonies comme d'habitude

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pratique et tranquille, rien de spécial à signaler, sauf que les petits déjeuners dqns les hôtels sont trop chers en Belgique!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Sehr schönes Hotel in top Lage!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Ich würde das Hotel jedem empfehlen, der Brüssel ohne viel Fahrerei entdecken möchte. Die Angestellten waren unglaublich freundlich und das Hotel liegt mitten im Zentrum, aber doch in einer ruhigen Lage. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und mit allem ausgestattet, dass man für eine oder ein paar Übernachtungen braucht. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist einfach spitze!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Hotel vicino metro e centro

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel 3 stelle vicino alla fermata Rogier e alla stazione Nord, camminando 10 minuti si arriva in centro. Camera comoda anche se arredo datato. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoorn

Cozy hotel dicht bij het centrum van Brussel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: De sfeer die het hotel uitstraalt is echt heerlijk oud en erg rustig, waardoor je snel op je gemak voelt.
Location: Als je met de trein gaat, stap dan uit bij Brussel Noord, dit is de korste en snelste weg om bij het hotel te komen!
Hôtel des Colonies is een zeer fijn en knus hotel dat echt heel erg dichtbij het centrum ligt, dus qua lopen is het echt top om te doen. Van de faciliteiten hebben mijn vriendin en ik niet veel gebruik van gemaakt aangezien wij elke dag op pad zijn geweest gedurende ons verblijf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ai Xin from Singapore

Leisure stay in Brussels

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It is close to a shopping mall. There are many food stalls nearby and the metro is really near to the hotel as well. Guests can play pool for free. The room is pretty big and there is a bathtub in the hotel. It's a nice hotel to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jillian from California, USA

Great experience!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful location, very clean and safe hotel. We think the breakfast needs to have more variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kamal from Amsterdam

Hotel des Colonies.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Mooie nette kamer met TV en Wifi. Jammer dat er geen persoonlijke kluis aanwezig is op de kamer. Leuke mooie winkelstraat in de buurt op loopafstand (Metro station Rogier)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oslo

A-Ok!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Chose this hotel since it seemed nice and affordable. Nothing negative registered, but the interior needs an upgrade. Other than that; A ok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels