Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Disappointed needs updating

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very very old. Although clean I must say. I just think that there is no space for hotels of that era charging over £100 a night. It was like walking into a time capsule. The shower was in a bath tub and had to be held by hand. The service at the desk could have been a little bit more friendly. I'm not sure if that was because we were 3 guys or whether it was because that is just the receptionist sense of humour. If you require a hotel and this is your cheapest option then by all means it's still clean and near the centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom London

Dormitory for EC visitors to Covent Garden

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super close to EC Covent Garden: not even 2 mins door to door. Otherwise a 3 star city property like any other. Very little service (or intrusion).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

場所が良いホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2014
場所がとてもよかったです。 お部屋も綺麗でした。 ドライヤーが付いていなかったのは不便でしたが、あとは快適でした。 コストパフォーマンスが良いホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Birger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Birger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Birger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

The hotel needs renovation

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located only 3 minutes walk from subway station. But it is kind of older than the impression it gave in the websites pictures. The hotel is only 3 minutes walk from subway station. It is not as new as the impression the pictures gave on its website. The hallways and lobby is kind of old, and so is the furniture and the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地がよくリーズナブル

Posted Oct 19, 2014
2泊しました。 フロントには大きい金の豚が!笑 古いエレベーターにちょっとびっくりしましたが、慣れれば平気。 グランプラスの方まで15分くらいで歩けます。 最寄りのRogier駅からはすぐ近く、シェラトンのすぐ裏なので夜まで出歩いても怖くなかったです。 実はブリュッセル北駅にも1本道だったので、帰りはそっちを使いました。 ホテル自体は古くてそんなにきれいではないですが、 清潔は清潔。 トイレもシャワー室も不快感なく使えました。 予算に余裕があればもう少しきれいなホテルに泊まりたいですが・・ この値段で、 立地もよくて、 セキュリティもしっかりしてて、 wifiもサクサク使えて、 満足です◎
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kamillefrom Danmark

Træt hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet lå tæt på metro og var rent. Morgenmaden var okay, men der skulle påregnes tid til at vente på at der blev fyldt op i de konstant tomme skåle/fade. -Ikke nogen halleluja oplevelse. Billederne af værelserne snyder, det er et meget træt møblement, værelserne er funktionelle men bestemt ikke nogen oplevelse af kvalitet eller luksus. Jeg bestilte et værelse på min. 25 kvadrat meter, og fik et dobbeltværelse hvor der var sat en tredje seng ind? Så altså 25 kvm med 3 senge, hvilket ikke efterlader meget gulvplads, men til gengæld en følelse af at ligge i en sovesal. Hårtørrerne var der ikke flere af, så medbring selv. Alt i alt ikke en fantastisk oplevelse til prisen.Personalet var professionelle og forholdsvis venlige, men bestemt hverken hjertlige eller opsat på at give et ekstra smil med oveni handlen. Jeg vil kikke efter et hotel tættere på den gamle bydel og Grand Place hvis jeg skulle derned igen.