Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Liliana from Chicago

Lili

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Had the largest room I ever had in Europe, Asia and NY. Excellent location; 3 minutes walk for Gare du Nord (to / from airport). One block from Metro station Rogier which is a short ride to La Grand Place which is connected to Brussels Central Station where I took the train to Burge. Personnel very professional and accommodating. Breakfast buffet very adequate. All in all I will stay there again and do recommend it. Market around the corner and many places to eat. Construction on street didn't bother me as my room faced away from street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Solides Hotel mit kleinen Mängeln

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Würde das Hotel sofort wieder buchen, Preis-Leistung stimmt wirklich. Lage ist auch ganz gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Tranquillo hotel a due passi dalla stazione

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Comoda la posizione per chi intende spostarsi anche in altre città per la vicinanza alla stazione nord, molto intimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location and Practical

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good Location good value for money given the short notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VITALY from Москва

Нормально.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Мне для работы нужен интернет,вайфай был очень плохой. Если для отдыха, то в остальном отель приятный, все что заявлено присутствовало.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo albergo di budget posizionato accanto ai 5*

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Camera spaziosa e confortevole, ben riscaldata anche con all'esterno notti piuottosto fredde, dato che la nostra dava su cortile interno anche molto silenziosa. Personale gentile, simpatico e molto disponibile. Supermarket, metro e stazione Nord nelle vicinanze, oltre che prossimo a vie molto vitali e di collegamento al vero centro, a distanza di gradevole passeggiata.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value for money, excellent location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I stayed for three days. Check-in and check-out were uncomplicated. The room was basic but clean room, the lift (sixth floor) a bit slow. The location is conveniently located close to the Gare du Nord and a Metro station. Cafés and restaurants are close by, the city center is in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by neil from London

Good value for price.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel but everything you need. Room big for 3 people. Location perfect for walking round the city.