Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral aber null Standard

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Leider ist schon ewig nichts mehr renoviert worden. Zimmer war vom vorherigen Gast noch nicht gereinigt. Sehr kleines Zimmer, Frühstück muss man sich mit zwei anderen Hotels teilen, sprich überfüllt und kaum noch was am Buffet wenn man um halb neun kommt. Schade , da die Lage super ist. Preis Leistung für mich nicht erfüllt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

場所が良いホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2014
場所がとてもよかったです。 お部屋も綺麗でした。 ドライヤーが付いていなかったのは不便でしたが、あとは快適でした。 コストパフォーマンスが良いホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地がよくリーズナブル

Posted Oct 19, 2014
2泊しました。 フロントには大きい金の豚が!笑 古いエレベーターにちょっとびっくりしましたが、慣れれば平気。 グランプラスの方まで15分くらいで歩けます。 最寄りのRogier駅からはすぐ近く、シェラトンのすぐ裏なので夜まで出歩いても怖くなかったです。 実はブリュッセル北駅にも1本道だったので、帰りはそっちを使いました。 ホテル自体は古くてそんなにきれいではないですが、 清潔は清潔。 トイレもシャワー室も不快感なく使えました。 予算に余裕があればもう少しきれいなホテルに泊まりたいですが・・ この値段で、 立地もよくて、 セキュリティもしっかりしてて、 wifiもサクサク使えて、 満足です◎
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zickafrom Japan

立地が良い

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルから直ぐの所にショッピングセンター、路面店などが建ち並んでおり大通りの坂を登ると植物園があり立地は良く満足です。ショッピングセンターなどでは観光客狙いのスリが多いのかチョット気を付けた方が良いです!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by B.from Lyon

une nuit pour affaire

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impression plutôt très moyenne. La chambre n'était pas mal, mais l'ambiance générale de l'hôtel n'est pas très positive. petite rue d'accès. Entrée très sombre. Réception toute petit, partagée avec l'hôtel d'à côté. Le ressenti est celui d'un hôtel orienté business, qui profite beaucoup de la proximité avec les institutions EU (REA), mais ne s'améliore pas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Victor Camhis, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour avoir partagé votre expérience avec nous, et nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que vous n’avez pas apprécié l’atmosphère de notre établissement. Sachez cependant que nos clients qui viennent visiter Bruxelles apprécient l’histoire de l’établissement ainsi que sa situation, toute proche de la Grand-Place et du centre historique de la ville. En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous revoir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour à Bruxelles, nous vous souhaitons une bonne continuation. Sincères Salutations, Victor Camhis, Directeur Général
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel clasico

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Hotel antiguo, pero con un ambiente muy agradable. En la recepción hay un cartel que explica la historia del hotel, muy particular. Personal eficiente y servicial. Algunos hablan español, y el resto excelente inglés. Habitaciones un poco anticuadas, pero suficientes. Buena señal de wifi en las habitaciones, pero no tanto en el lobby. La pega principal, el baño: diminuto y con poca presión de agua en la ducha. Limpieza mas que aceptable y en general buena opción de precio medio en Bruselas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino alla stazione Nord e al metro

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: si!
Location: vicino alla stazione Nord, alla fermata del metro e vicino al centro, sarà 15 minuti a piedi
ottimo per chi va a Bruxells ma serve l'albergo solo per dormire! si nota che è datato ma comunque ben ristrutturato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff and also incredibly helpful. Allowed us to fill up hot water for the little one. Although, it would have been better if the room offered a kettle/hot pot. Overall, we enjoyed the three nights we spent at this hotel and would consider staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Victor Camhis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we take feedback very seriously. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again in Brussels. Kind Regards, Victor Cahmis General Manager