Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascalfrom St Omer

Bruxelles la charmante

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour touristique et culturel. De nombreuses et belles découvertes dans cette magnifique ville de Bruxelles. Un charme certain, une paix régnante et de très jolies architectures. Le tout couronné par des gens charmants et chaleureux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Staffanfrom Stockholm

Calm, clean & reasonably comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The neighbourhood was nice, the price was right and the room and service was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel du congress

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Booked a triple. Have traveled all around Europe and largest room I've ever stayed in for the price. Staff extremely nice, polite, helpful especially Stefan. Really a cool nice guy. Nothing bad to say about hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardofrom Weston

Need lot of improvement, only good location

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, close to every major attraction but no parking, no clean, old hotel that need renovation. Rooms are big, we were 2 adults and 2 kids. Kids enjoyed bunkbeds but the rest was not good. Paint scratches, humid, and lack of cleaning. We found flip flops behind the bed and hair in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodolphe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mihaelafrom strasbourg

sejour comme tourist

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel tres propre, a 15 min a pied de centre, tres bon petit dejeuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in the city of Brussels

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Alles hat super geklappt. Wir mussten aus einem Doppel Zimmer am Tag der Anreise ein Dreier Zimmer machen. Hat alles problemlos geklappt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Location: It's within walking distance from the centre.
I arrived late and stayed for one night. I had a pleasant time and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a lovely stay, and there are some AMAZING restaurants nearby. (Like the one on the corner closest to it on Le place de liberte) They themselves are also very helpful and even let me borrow a converter.