Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne-Lucie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel, walking distance to attractions

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Overall not too bad for the price we paid--the amenities were lacking (there was no coffee/tea machine in the room, the showerhead holder was broken and required holding to shower, the wifi connection was extremely poor at the top floor). About 15 mins walk to Grand Place. Quiet neighborhood. Easy to find. Hotel staff was notified regarding the showerhead being broken after our first night, which was a Saturday morning--the guy at the front desk said the maintenance man was out and there was nothing he could do about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stéphanefrom Rijsel

Bien bel hôtel près du Cirque Royal (Selah Sue)

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel classieux. Toute petite chambre (la 102) pour une seule personne. Nettement suffisant. Petit souci avec la fenêtre vite réglé avec le majordome, très réactif. Sensation de sécurité, de calme. En revanche, chauffage de SDB cassé, je m'en suis aperçu au petit matin et il fallait prendre la douche...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by genevievefrom Sambreville

Pratique

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil agréable , accès facile et très près du Cirque Royal ou nous étions pour le concert de Bastian Baker , donc l 'idéal de proximité.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sebastienfrom Chartres de Bretagne

quartier calme. hotel bien placé

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nikel. .entre amis et amies avec 2 chambres de 3 lits conforme à ma demande. ..personnel a l'accueil super surtout un mais j'ai pas sont prénom..il a un accent. .bref nikel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabyfrom Chartres

Nous recommandons ;)

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé une nuit en couple à l'hôtel du congrès. Accueil très sympas, nous avons cependant été surpris lors de notre arrivée dans la chambre de découvrir 2 lits simples collés avec 2 couettes séparées. Il semblerait que nous avons été surclassé dans une plus grande chambre car il n'y avait plus de lit double et que les réservations étaient selon les disponibilités. Cela ne nous a pas vraiment posé de problèmes même si nous avons été un peu déçu. La chambre était grande, propre, salle de bain et toilettes également. Pour ce qui est de l'emplacement, la grande place est à environ 10/15 min à pied ; tout est plus ou moins accessible à pied (manneken pis, restaurants, etc.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Déception

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Salle de bain en dehors de la chambre (pas prévu), dans un espèce de débarras ! Très mal insonorisé !
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Just average

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Nothing nearby. The cathedral and Grand Place are 15 minutes away on foot.
This hotel is definitely not 3 stars (well at least by American standard). For $70 a night I guess it's OK. It's located in a quiet area about 15 minutes on foot from the historic Grand Place. The mattress is very soft, so if you prefer a hard mattress you will not like it. The biggest problem is the very thin ceiling & walls. You can hear your neighbor upstairs going to the bathroom, showering, flushing, walking around, etc. constantly disrupting your sleep. There is no coffee/tea maker, no minibar, no hairdryer or iron, it's a very basic bare-bone hotel, that's why I don't think it's 3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by valeriefrom paris

Bon rapport qualité prix (en tarif week end !)

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel correct rapport qualité/prix pour le week end chambre familiale assez spacieuse. Hotel très bien situé. Personnel accueillant.literie confortable. Points négatifs : salle de bain mal équipée (absence de sèche cheveux et de support pour poser les vêtements; baignoire trop basse...) De plus des odeurs de canalisation dans la chambre assez désagréables !! chambre surchauffée...obligés de dormir la fenêtre ouverte (surement en raison d'un chauffage central en marche alors que la température extérieure était très douce...)..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com