Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accueil de l hôtel

Posted May 3, 2015
La personne qui nous a accueilli était super sympathique.... La note globale de l hôtel est bonne.. Je conseille....
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Convenient Hotel with nice breakfast and weak Wifi

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: High cost performance of the breakfast (7.5EUR)
Cons: Wifi too weak.
Location: Good location (5 minute's walk to Madou metro station) You can jog arround famous sightseeing spots from the hotel. Relatively silent.
Wifi in the room was too weak and had to move to the lobby to use Wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel céntrico y cómodo

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: El recepcionista de la mañana es muy agradable y habla español
Cons: el colchón era muy blando
Location: Está muy cerca del metro (Madou) y a 10 minutos andando del centro. Hay varios bares y restaurantes para comer y tomar una cerveza.
Llegamos a las 11:00 y pudimos hacer el check-in antes de tiempo sin problemas. También nos guardaron las maletas todo el día, pues nuestro vuelo salía por la noche La habitación estaba calentita, limpia, sin lujos pero con lo necesario para descansar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Brussels area, but...

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Being a very busy period in Brussels, and having to stay there one whole week for work, I picked up the Hotel Du Congres. The area the hotel is located is quite good - close to working district near Rogier, lots of restaurants and pubs, close to Seblon, etc., but my room was really small (not much larger than my bed), and the lack of both a minibar and even a kettle to make up some coffee did not improve the experience. Maybe okay for staying a couple of nights, not more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hotel in schön zentraler, ruhiger, gepflegter Lage mit einfacher Ausstattung und sehr kleinem Bad (Einzelzimmer). Personal könnte freundlicher sein, ich kam mir fehl am Platz und nervig vor obwohl ich außer "hallo" und "tschüss" beim Ein-/Auschecken nichts weiter wollte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympa

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre belle, confortable et assez grande Proche métro et centre ville on peut tout faire à pieds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Kilmarnock, Scotland

Ideal

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money hotel. Street light that was outside window I thought would be a problem however a good nights sleep was had.Certainly nothing to complain about
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with reasonable price

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good location near the Madou subway station. You can walk to Grand-Place around 15min, to Supermarket Carrefour 5min. Few restaurant nearby, so it makes sense to eat at the restaurant around the Grand-Place.