Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in the city of Brussels

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Alles hat super geklappt. Wir mussten aus einem Doppel Zimmer am Tag der Anreise ein Dreier Zimmer machen. Hat alles problemlos geklappt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Location: It's within walking distance from the centre.
I arrived late and stayed for one night. I had a pleasant time and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel, walking distance to attractions

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Overall not too bad for the price we paid--the amenities were lacking (there was no coffee/tea machine in the room, the showerhead holder was broken and required holding to shower, the wifi connection was extremely poor at the top floor). About 15 mins walk to Grand Place. Quiet neighborhood. Easy to find. Hotel staff was notified regarding the showerhead being broken after our first night, which was a Saturday morning--the guy at the front desk said the maintenance man was out and there was nothing he could do about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Just average

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Nothing nearby. The cathedral and Grand Place are 15 minutes away on foot.
This hotel is definitely not 3 stars (well at least by American standard). For $70 a night I guess it's OK. It's located in a quiet area about 15 minutes on foot from the historic Grand Place. The mattress is very soft, so if you prefer a hard mattress you will not like it. The biggest problem is the very thin ceiling & walls. You can hear your neighbor upstairs going to the bathroom, showering, flushing, walking around, etc. constantly disrupting your sleep. There is no coffee/tea maker, no minibar, no hairdryer or iron, it's a very basic bare-bone hotel, that's why I don't think it's 3 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice and convenient stay for a business trip. Nothing to complain about ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mellem Brussels gamle bydel og EU-kvarteret

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Beliggenhed
Cons: Oplyse bedre om hvordan man kommer lettest til og fra lufthavnen med offentlig transport
Hotellet har en god beliggenhed - ligger midt mellem den gamle bydel og EU-kvarteret og tæt på Central stationen med forbindelse til lufthavnen og tæt på metrostation Madau.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stedentrip

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Goed: Schoon, lichte en grote kamers. Goede comfortabele bedde, schone nieuwe lakens. slecht: geen airco en daarom benauwd in de kamers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Ottimo!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. L'Hotel è in una posizione strategica a metà strada tra le maggiori attrazioni, si può raggiungere a piedi in massimo 15 minuti,la grand Place, il parlamento europeo, il museo botanico o Royal Palace . oppure la fermata della metro è a 3 minuti, dove subito a fianco c'è un carrefour express. Lo stuff è gentile e le camere pulite. Lo consiglio! Soprattutto a chi va per turismo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel bien situé et dans une rue calme

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Au moins un hôtel qui respecte le contrat expédia et ne vous demande pas de signer une facturette ou de payer une nouvelle fois votre chambre.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom La rochelle, frança

Boa localizaçao porem com alguns problemas

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cheguei no hotel e quando entrei no quarto estava todo sujo sem lençois tudo jogado no chao ai me colocaram em outro quarto que era bom porem o chuveiro pingava 24h e era preciso colocar o chuveiro no chao para nao ouvir o barulho! No aspecto de isolamento acustico o hotel é TERRIVEL voce escuta tudo que acontece fora do quarto,no andar de cima e nos quartos ao lado! O elevador ficou quebrado durante 2 dos 3 dias que me hospedei! Localizacao boa ao lado de uma estacao! Wifi sem custo e bom