Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mariannefrom Norge

Bra til prisen

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt lokalisert, rett rundt hjornet til buss og tog, og 30-40 minutters gange til sentrum. Helt ok rom og service til den billige prisen. Godt valg om du ikke skal tilbringe saa mye tid paa hotellet men mer i Brussel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jacquesfrom luxembourg

BONNE SITUATION

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
facilité près du centre ville
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udmærket til prisen. Meget dårlig seng. Generelt rent, men gulvtæpper så ikke helt rene ud, hvilket giver et lidt beskidt indtryk. Flinkt personale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larsfrom Stockholm

Helt OK i förhållande till priset

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litet rum. plaststol vid skrivbordet som inte var så bekväm men på det stora hela godkänt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ebrothfrom Oslo

An "okay" hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would say that the location and general service (didn't have breakfast) was good. They also had a good and stable WiFi-connection. Besides that, the cleanliness of the bathroom was very, very bad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuellefrom France

Hotel non fiable - à éviter

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impression catastrophique, réservation le 6/08/14 et on m'annonce le 10/09/14 que l'hôtel est complet et que les réservations n'ont pu être traitées au mois d'août car l'hôtel était fermé. Établissement tenu par des amateurs : je me souviens d'une nuit ou je n'avais pas pu prendre de douche car il n'y avait que de l'eau brûlante !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bonne accueil
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orne

Hotel decevant, mais pas trop cher

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: L'espace dans la chambre, wifi dans la chambre
Cons: Literie, porte de salle de bain, douche, mettre de quoi ranger ses affaires
Literie pourri matelas hyper mou, pas d'ascenseur, attention aux familles qui ont des enfants ou bcp de bagages