Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service and they don't care

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Actualy nothing
Cons: Be more transparent with the customers, if they is something wrong with the services at least they should compensate you in some way.
The elevator was working for all the floor except one (the topest one) precisaly the one my room was, they had cancelled WIFI services on all the rooms and didn't make anything to compensate you for that lack of service, at least they should had let you know in advance so you could have make a different choise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AD

Bad experience

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Elevator not reaching the floor where my room is. Internet not working. Unfrie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best oke hotel, niks bijzonders

Posted Jun 13, 2015
het was best oke allemaal. Het laminaat in de gang en de wifi ontbraken alle twee. De oplossing; een houten plank op de grond en in het restaurant aan de bar mijn mails versturen en films kijken. Het was te doen maar luxe verstaan ze daar niet. De kamer was smal. De doorgang tussen het bed en de kast was max 15 cm dus ik heb wat blauwe plekken op mijn enkels opgelopen door mij aan het bed te stoten. Het bed lag redelijk. ik ben geen matras met springveren erin gewend dus die voelde ik wel als ik op het bed lag. Het enige echt positieve aan het hotel was de douche, deze had een heerlijke harde straal die naar ieders gewenste sterkte verstelbaar was. Het hotel lag voor mij op perfecte ligging. Ik liep stage in het uz brussel. Ik ben iedere dag met de fiets er naartoe gegaan. Een echte aanrader is het huren van een fiets. Voor nog geen 8 euro heb je voor 1 week een fiets. Daarmee kan je onbeperkt fietsen. Een ritje korter dan min kost je niks en een ritje langer dan 30 min kost 50 cent. Let wel op dat je de fiets goed terug zet om een boete te voorkomen!!!! Vanuit mijn kamer had ik uitzicht op de prachtige basiliek. Restaurantjes vlak bij het hotel waren er (te) weinig. Ik ben geen vis eter dus in het restaurant kon weinig kiezen om te eten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Staff does not communicate.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Price was reasonable
Cons: Communication among staff on who is stay in hotel
Location: Very little. Walking and metro required to get to city center.
Manager on night shift during check-in either failed to tell or day shift failed to listen and hotel refused to accept delivery of delays baggage from airport claiming we were not staying at hotel. It was day 3 before we got baggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gordana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Nicht zu empfehlen.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Der Service war mieserabel,es wurde nichts gesagt außer: Ihre Zimmer ist Nr. So und so.Man hörte im Bett die Menschen über unter und neben einem laufen.Nachts kamen andere Gäste einfach ins Zimmer,weil man doppelt gebucht hatte.Die Sauberkeit ließ auch zu wünschen übrig,unterm Bett z.B. wohnten Wollmäuse.. Der Verkehr war auch Tag und Nacht laut zu hören. Generell wurde man links liegen gelassen.Nicht zu empfehlen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yushiro from Tokyo

Not good, but not too bad

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 Things were bad in this Hotel. Although WiFi could not be used, they didn't give us information. Second, it was too laud outside at morning, and I was waked fron this noise. But other things were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yves from strasbourg

Vue incroyable sur la Basilique

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
super vue sur la basilique du Sacré Coeur
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lotterie !!

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est une bonne représentation du côté aléatoire de la vie. Pour information, il y as deux bâtiments le principal avec la restauration et le secondaire de l'autre coté de l'avenue, nous étions dans le deuxième bâtiment, les joies du pile ou face. Premièrement : Pour le wi-fi, les bornes sont dans le bâtiment principal (distance 15 mètres plus les murs !) donc si, comme nous, vous n'y êtes pas, le wi-fi est quasiment inutilisable. En 2015 c'est quand même dommage. Deuxièmement : Nous avons eu la douce surprise d'avoir une odeur provenant des canalisations de l’hôtel. Et à chaque fois que nous en parlions avec un membre de l’hôtel, il semblait le découvrir. Troisièmement : Les murs sont fins, très fins ... Pour fini sur une note plus joyeuse l’hôtel se situe dans un quartier fort joli en bordure d'un parc magnifique, il est donc dommage d'avoir les points précédemment cités surtout les deux premiers.