Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Very convenient location, friendly staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Convenient location, one train stop from airport (8.50 euro) at Noord station. The hotel is only a 10 minute walk from Noord station and you can catch trains everywhere, so we easily did trips to Amsterdam, Luxembourg, and Bruges. You can also catch the team and subway system from Noord station. Rooms were clean, location was quiet and safe (next to police station).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Regards E. Pisonero
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Hotel was close to the venue I was working at.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Room service food was microwaved and arrived cold. 5 things on the menue. 2 were in available. No bar at all on Sunday evening. Restaurant very mediocre. To be fair the manager did handle my complaints reasonably well. Very cut off for taxi's we often waited a long time. No mini bar or fridge. There was a machine with limited supplies in the hall way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion Every visitor has a different perception and in order to give an opinion it is best to experience the hotel yourself. I thank you again for your comments, and do hope to see you back, to offer us a chance to change your impression. Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom P.

Not great

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Staff seems a bit cold. The restaurant is very stuffy and food is quite disgusting. Lot of various surcharges and the facilities close at irrational times. Terrible location far off from the nice part of Brussels. Good for a business trip. Terrible for a tourist.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Dina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion Every visitor has a different perception and in order to give an opinion it is best to experience the hotel yourself. I thank you again for your comments, and do hope to see you back, to offer us a chance to change your impression. Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je suis complètement déçu de cet hôtel.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Je suis complètement déçu de cet hôtel, pour un 4 étoiles c'est honteux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Hotel consigliato

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Hotel nel quartiere finanziario di Bruxelles molto pulito e confortevole. Personale (non parla italiano) molto disponibile e cortese, mi hanno stampato il biglietto aereo gratis. Camere con parquet molto pulite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Dina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for posting your experience about your stay in the Husa President Park Grazzie Mille E. Pisonero
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corradofrom Dresden, Germany

Excellent price, close to Gare du Nord

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been a recurring customer of this hotel for several years. I have typically needed conference rooms for relatively large groups (10-15 people) and the efficient conference services motivated me to come back. The rooms are in very good conditions and not to expensive when compared to the most typical Brussels rates. The main drawback here is the hotel location, which is in a rather quiet and occasionally sketchy neighborhood. However, you'll be within comfortable walking distance from the Gare-du-Nord, so if you are in town for business or on a budget, you'll be happy with this choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sarafrom sweden

Helt ok!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet bra, område bra, nära stationen och från stationen är det bara 2 stationer från flygplatsen och 1 station från Bryssel central. Manager väldigt oprofessionell Hittade insekter i badrummet Datorerna var ur funktion Good hotel but the hotel doesn't care about the costumers. My friend wanted help she said: " i live here" the manager was fast enough correct her and said : "No! you don't live here, you stay here" So don't except that you will get any help, they are not service minded!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by claudiafrom Mexico

super precio y calidad inmejorable.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente, no podemos encontrar un pero al hotel....el precio fue sensacional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel très propre

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Juste parfait ! Hotels bien situé. Lieu calme, personnel acceuillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com