Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good breakfast. and clean room with bathroom etc.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Clean bedroom and sheets etc. Bathroom en suite with towels. Nice breakfast in the morning in restaurant.
Cons: Would however comment that the carpet on the stairs is in need of replacing.
Location: Near Apres Midi Station and transport facilities.
Was reasonable accommodation for price for two day stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda Lotvedt from Norway

Brussels

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I didnt like the Hotell. It was dirty, my room was full of smoke-smell and Ashes from sigarets. The bed was not good. The neighborhood was not safe at night time. Will not recomend this hotell to anyone. The only positive thing i have to say about this hotell is that its located near the Grand Place and centre of Brussels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Pas propre
2 out of 5
by やんまー from 埼玉県

水周りが。

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: この旅程の前に泊まったホテルに比べて、シャンプーやティッシュがあったので、お、これはちょっとマシなホテルかと思いきや…
Cons: 普通にメーキングしていれば気付くことに気付かないので、何も言ってもだめでしょう。
シャワーから温水が出ないし、洗面ルームの電気は付かない… しばらく使ってない部屋なのかと思い1泊様子を見ましたが、治ってはいませんでした。 たぶん、そういう関係は何もチェックしていないんでしょう。 指摘してあげなければいけないのでしょうが、あれこれ言い訳されてそれに応対するのも面倒なのでしませんでした。 それなのにこう書くのは筋違いかもしれませんが、事実を記載しておきます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zzei from 부산, South Korea

추천은 하지만 주변 환경이 좋지 않음.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: 기차가 지나가지만 그렇게 시끄럽지는 않았음.
역에서 걸어서 약간 먼 듯한 느낌입니다. 주변은 다른 역 주변을 가보지는 않았지만 아랍계통의 사람들이 많은 듯 했으며, 5월 말이었는데, 날이 밝아서인지 저녁 늦게까지 레스토랑과 술집이 문을 연 것 같았습니다. 그리고 아침에 나갔을 때, 청소를 하는 중이었는데, 냄새가 너무 안 좋았습니다. 그리고 참 신분 확인한다고 여권 복사하네요.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap cheap hotel on fringe of centre

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: the staff was very friendly
Cons: the bathrooms were toooo old / in bad state.
this hotel you only choose because of a low price if you wanna be in the city centre.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lautes und dreckiges hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
es ist ein überteuertes hotel mit schlechtem service,schmutzigen böden und heruntergekommene sanitären anlagen, zudem ist es super laut vor allem auch nachts.das frühstück ist ein schlechter scherz.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malene from Copenhagen

WORST HOTEL EVER!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
I will not recommend this hotel to anyone!!! The location is bad, the hotel is in very bad conditions. The stairs is broken and it smells of smoke in the rooms. The radiator in my room was broken so water ran through it the whole night, and the train station is behind the hotel, so every time a train passes everything moves in the hotel. I do not understand why they can be active on www.hotels.com with their poor standard.