Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas propre
2 out of 5
by やんまーfrom 埼玉県

水周りが。

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: この旅程の前に泊まったホテルに比べて、シャンプーやティッシュがあったので、お、これはちょっとマシなホテルかと思いきや…
Cons: 普通にメーキングしていれば気付くことに気付かないので、何も言ってもだめでしょう。
シャワーから温水が出ないし、洗面ルームの電気は付かない… しばらく使ってない部屋なのかと思い1泊様子を見ましたが、治ってはいませんでした。 たぶん、そういう関係は何もチェックしていないんでしょう。 指摘してあげなければいけないのでしょうが、あれこれ言い訳されてそれに応対するのも面倒なのでしませんでした。 それなのにこう書くのは筋違いかもしれませんが、事実を記載しておきます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zzeifrom 부산, South Korea

추천은 하지만 주변 환경이 좋지 않음.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: 기차가 지나가지만 그렇게 시끄럽지는 않았음.
역에서 걸어서 약간 먼 듯한 느낌입니다. 주변은 다른 역 주변을 가보지는 않았지만 아랍계통의 사람들이 많은 듯 했으며, 5월 말이었는데, 날이 밝아서인지 저녁 늦게까지 레스토랑과 술집이 문을 연 것 같았습니다. 그리고 아침에 나갔을 때, 청소를 하는 중이었는데, 냄새가 너무 안 좋았습니다. 그리고 참 신분 확인한다고 여권 복사하네요.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap cheap hotel on fringe of centre

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: the staff was very friendly
Cons: the bathrooms were toooo old / in bad state.
this hotel you only choose because of a low price if you wanna be in the city centre.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lautes und dreckiges hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
es ist ein überteuertes hotel mit schlechtem service,schmutzigen böden und heruntergekommene sanitären anlagen, zudem ist es super laut vor allem auch nachts.das frühstück ist ein schlechter scherz.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malenefrom Copenhagen

WORST HOTEL EVER!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will not recommend this hotel to anyone!!! The location is bad, the hotel is in very bad conditions. The stairs is broken and it smells of smoke in the rooms. The radiator in my room was broken so water ran through it the whole night, and the train station is behind the hotel, so every time a train passes everything moves in the hotel. I do not understand why they can be active on www.hotels.com with their poor standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

De gamle anmeldelser har ret, book ikke dette hote

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Cons: Ja slette dette hotel fra jeres booking
Location: det ligger direkte op til banegård med togafgange hver 2 minut
Hotellet er direkte faldefærdig og kan ikke betragtes som et Hotel, der lugter fælt i hele Hotellet af Petrolium, morgen buffet kan kun spises hvis man tager det der er vacum pakket. alt i alt en forfærdelig oplevelse, det burde kondomers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rockerfrom Pfalz

Hotel zum Übernachten - sonst nichts

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Die zentrale Lage.
Cons: Service.
Location: Zwischen Gare du Midi (200m) und Grand Place (1km).
Nun, wenn man keine allzu hohen Standards erwartet, sondern ein zentral gelegenes Hotel in Brüssel zu einem bezahlbaren Preis haben möchte, dann ist man hier richtig. Komfort ist nicht, dem Personal kann man beim Laufen die Schuhe besohlen, das Frühstück ist eher mickrig. Aber das wird durch die zentrale Lage wieder wett gemacht. Wer nach Brüssel geht, der möchte nicht den ganzen Tag im Hotel rumhängen - und zum Schlafen ist es allemal gut genug.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bennetfrom Paris

Comme dans les mauvais films

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un chambre qui tremble a chaque passage du train, la voie ferré etant juste au dessus de l hotel... Je passe sur la moisissure dans la salle de bail et l odeur désagreable des chambres...bref a desonseillé