Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location with reasonable price in Brussel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
EU本部会議で利用しました。本部やブリュッセル中央駅に近く、大変リーズナブルでした。水や湯の出方が弱かったのがちょっぴり残念です。Very comfortable location near Central Brussel, EU headquarters with reasonable price. Slightly pity for weak shower (hot and cold).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location with reasonable price

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable location near Central Brussel, EU headquarters with reasonable price. Slightly pity for very weak shower (hot and cold). ブリュッセル中央駅やEUにも大変近く、値段を考えても実に便利でした。ただシャワーが水、湯とも弱く、何度か言ってもどの部屋も同じとのことで、その点だけ残念でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elvirafrom london

fair enough

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night for leisure in Brussels with my cousin. The hotel is decent, no much to say. Location is good. Kind staff. Very heavy entrance door please consider to modernise it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abdoul Majid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by leonardafrom neuilly

hotel a fuir

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
la chambre était toute petite, la télévision était un vieux modèle et toute petite de plus en hauteur ce qui fait mal au yeux , mais le pire s'est que la literie est vraiment a changer j'ai très mal dormi je sentait les lattes du sommier . le buffet est pauvre . j'ignore ou cet hotel a eu ses 2 étoiles ; quand a moi je n'y retournerais plus jamais !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Gemütliches Hotel, gute Lage

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Prima Lage: Sehr ruhige Seitenstraße, nur eine Viertelstunde zu Fuß zum Zentrum. Gutes Frühstücksbuffet
Location: Nahe dem Zentrum und nahe dem EU-Viertel, U-Bahn um die Ecke
Prima für ein verlängertes Wochenende in Brüssel. Schöner Jugendstilbau.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virgilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great value and good location

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value hotel in a good location just out of the centre of Brussels right next to Madou Metro station.