Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地は良いです

Posted Dec 23, 2014
浴槽がない部屋でしたがカラフルでかわいいレイアウトでした。 立地は良いです。 スタッフも親切でしたがフロントは列ができていることが多かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅に近いホテル☆

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: 駅から近かったことです。
Cons: お風呂の窓が完全に閉まらないこと・・・
Location: 隣がシェラトンホテルと言うのが、治安的に安心できました。 北駅周辺の治安は、確かに人通りが少なく、朝夕は薄暗いので少し怖いですが、特に問題ありませんでした。 観光名所には歩いて行けます。タクシー乗り場もホテルを出るとすぐ目の前にあります。
今回は1人旅で5日間お世話になりました。 何と言っても駅から近いです。北駅からも10分もかからず、プレメトロのロジェ駅にも数分で行けます。またブリュッセル市内の観光名所にも歩いて行ける距離で(街並みを眺めながら行けば20分くらい問題なかったです)、大変便利でした。すぐ隣に大きなシェラトンホテルがあるので何となく安心できましたし、その近くにスーパーがあって毎日お世話になっていました。 お部屋の中は、ダブルベッド、フリーwi-fi、TV、冷蔵庫、ヘアドライヤー、そしてバスタブ付きでした!!シャワーは水圧も強く温かいお湯が出ます。お部屋の掃除も毎日され、タオルも毎日交換してくれました。スーツケースを広げられるような大きなスペースはありませんでしたが、1人なのでベッドの上に物を置いたりと、特に問題はありませんでした。 難点と言えば、私が泊まったお部屋だけかもしれませんが、お風呂の窓が完全に閉まらず、シャワーを浴びる際すきま風が入ってきてかなり寒かったです。また、エレベーターは1機しかありません(扉は手動です)。行き先ボタンを押すにはカードキーが必要ですが、カードキーとの接触が悪く、行き先ボタンを押せないことが何度かありました。仕方なく階段で移動をしました。 難点はありますが、ヨーロッパのお値打ちなホテルにしては、きれいにされている方かなと思います。夜寝るだけの方や海外のお値打ちなホテルに慣れている方でしたら、おススメします。今ではお風呂のすき間風も旅の良い思い出です。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

very basic

Posted Oct 8, 2014
I expected more for the price I paid (£130). The room is very small and basic. the design is dated and cold. not a welcoming room at all. Also very noisy despite the fact that all the windows were closed (I checked). Everything was clean, though and convenient for the city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Victor Camhis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, yet we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are glad that you could enjoy the central location of the hotel, near the historical centre of the City. We look forward to welcoming you once again in Brussels. Regards, Victor Camhis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Sweden

Horrible experience

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not clean, the rooms do not have air conditioning, the walls are paper thick, so you hear everything that is going on in the corridor and in neighbouring rooms. I'm so glad that it was only for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by Victor Camhis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us, we are surprised to hear that you could hear everything from your bedroom as each room is soundproof and we rarely receive any complaint regarding this matter. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and hope we can welcome you again in Brussels in order to make-up for your previous stay. Regards, Victor Camhis, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Not the best, ideal for back packers

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location for ease of getting around town but not for a good night sleep!
Cons: Rooms are very tired, doors are paper thin and windows not nearly sufficient for blocking out the street noise
Location: Five mins walk into city, brussels North train station is a stone throw
It's a real shame as this hotel is in a fantastic location, however, the rooms are incredibly basic and on the verge of inadequate. The breakfast is extremely expensive, no coffee facilities in the room and the bed is extremely low to the floor and uncomfortable. The pillows are absolutely terrible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Victor Camhis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property online, we are sorry to hear that the experience was not up to your expectations. We have shared your comment with the persons in charge to make sure it does not happen again. Regards, Victor Camhis, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NUTSfrom JAPAN

普通

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ブリュッセル北駅から徒歩5分くらいの便利な立地。地下鉄駅にも近い。グランプラスなどの中心街までは徒歩15~20分程度。 セキュリティはしっかりしています。ホテルに入るとき、エレベータに乗るとき、部屋に入るとき、すべてにカードキーのチェックが必要です。少々めんどくさいです。ホテルフロントの対応はまぁまぁ親切です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Ok hotel, great location, very noisy

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Hotel is ok, great location near train station and metro. Building work, police sirens and car horns kept me awake, hotel could do with double/triple glazing.