Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Close to train station

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This hotel is ok if you are just staying for a night and looking for value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grenoble

Hôtel accueillant, bien placé

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hôtel accueillant, bien placé, proche du centre ville. Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche du centre

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Très bon hôtel niveau qualité prix et a 10min du centre ville à pied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地は良いです

Posted Dec 23, 2014
浴槽がない部屋でしたがカラフルでかわいいレイアウトでした。 立地は良いです。 スタッフも親切でしたがフロントは列ができていることが多かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good modern design, efficient location
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frances

Very Very bad experience.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets were dirty, the room was noisy, the wifi did not work, the staff at the desk were unwelcoming and unhelpful. I will never stay here, or in any related hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marianafrom Sofia

Siru is `my` hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is `my` hotel, I am always book room here. The location of the hotel is the best! The cleanliness and quality of service are also in high level. This time I have chance and happy to have a room with refrigirator. But, I was on second floor, not so high as usualy. And, this time the room was on different side, neither ageinst the clock tower, nor the European Commission. I prefer these both views, but - my be next time I could have better chance. The room is enough comfortable for me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅に近いホテル☆

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: 駅から近かったことです。
Cons: お風呂の窓が完全に閉まらないこと・・・
Location: 隣がシェラトンホテルと言うのが、治安的に安心できました。 北駅周辺の治安は、確かに人通りが少なく、朝夕は薄暗いので少し怖いですが、特に問題ありませんでした。 観光名所には歩いて行けます。タクシー乗り場もホテルを出るとすぐ目の前にあります。
今回は1人旅で5日間お世話になりました。 何と言っても駅から近いです。北駅からも10分もかからず、プレメトロのロジェ駅にも数分で行けます。またブリュッセル市内の観光名所にも歩いて行ける距離で(街並みを眺めながら行けば20分くらい問題なかったです)、大変便利でした。すぐ隣に大きなシェラトンホテルがあるので何となく安心できましたし、その近くにスーパーがあって毎日お世話になっていました。 お部屋の中は、ダブルベッド、フリーwi-fi、TV、冷蔵庫、ヘアドライヤー、そしてバスタブ付きでした!!シャワーは水圧も強く温かいお湯が出ます。お部屋の掃除も毎日され、タオルも毎日交換してくれました。スーツケースを広げられるような大きなスペースはありませんでしたが、1人なのでベッドの上に物を置いたりと、特に問題はありませんでした。 難点と言えば、私が泊まったお部屋だけかもしれませんが、お風呂の窓が完全に閉まらず、シャワーを浴びる際すきま風が入ってきてかなり寒かったです。また、エレベーターは1機しかありません(扉は手動です)。行き先ボタンを押すにはカードキーが必要ですが、カードキーとの接触が悪く、行き先ボタンを押せないことが何度かありました。仕方なく階段で移動をしました。 難点はありますが、ヨーロッパのお値打ちなホテルにしては、きれいにされている方かなと思います。夜寝るだけの方や海外のお値打ちなホテルに慣れている方でしたら、おススメします。今ではお風呂のすき間風も旅の良い思い出です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by linus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Design e posizione

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel con design interessante, molto ben connesso con la possibilità di arrivare a piedi in centro e in 15 min in aeroporto con il treno da Brussels Noord. Le condizioni di manutenzione potrebbero essere migliorate