Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Brussels to amsterdam

Posted May 3, 2015
Close to restaurants and sight seeing, comfortable 20 min walk to touristy spots. Great breakfast. Service from staff excellent. Would have preferred a double bed rather than 2 singles pushed together with a gap in the middle. Shower in the bath may not be ideal or safe for some, think there is a just shower option.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

work in progress

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: the room
Cons: hotel need to accept any sort of payment. i.e debit card
I stayed at sofitel Brussels le louise, the hotel does not accept debit card and we have to draw 200euro each for the deposit, the deposit is 50euro by card but in cash 200euro. why there is a difference in term of deposit between cash and card. the hotel staff could not explain they just said ' it's everywhere like this.... really?' . Plus one of the employee (a lady) was a bit rude we could not explain why this anger. Plus, they took 8euro for a tax without any valuable explanation.... all I can say for a 5* hotel, the staff needs training rather soon than later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Stayed at the Sofitel for two nights during a business trip. The staff is very professional and accommodating. The location is well situated, with a short walk to the town center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nottingham

Perfectly sited for walking around the city.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close to some lovely shops, but also ideal for walking around the City, and close to the Metro.
Lovely hotel in a great location. The only problem we had was a late check in on arrival, and we were given a free breakfast for each of the party as compensation. Staff were friendly and helpful. Another successful stay in,what is becoming, my favourite Hotel group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

メトロ、トラムもすぐで移動に便利なホテル

Posted Mar 8, 2015
フロントの方はどの方も笑顔でとても親切でした。拙い英語で話しても丁寧に対応してくれました。時期的なものか、観光客よりはビジネスで利用している方が多かったように思います。 気取ってないコンパクトなホテルでした。欲を言えばアメニティーがもっと充実しているといいなと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nos encantó el recibimiento de todos en especial de Camille que habla muy bien español y estuvo atenta en todo momento. Excelente ubicación en avenida céntrica. volvería a hospedarme....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Wow - great hotel, extremely comfortable rooms, clean and spacious. Amazing breakfast choices. The hotel is a little way out of the main town but a nice walk down to the main town - plenty of bars/eateries close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthat. Es befinden sich zwei Parkhäuser in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Entfernung zum Grande Place beträgt zu Fuß da. 2 km. Metro Station behindert sich in der nähe. Das Hotel bietet einen sehr guten Service. Alles einwandfrei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Mooi hotel aan de beste winkelstraat van brussel. De bedden van Sofitel zijn echt zo comfortabel! Mooie kamers, fijne douche producten van Hermes en vriendelijk personeel. Alleen een wat kleine ontbijtruimte, wat betekent dat je moet wachten om te kunnen zitten en dat mag niet in een 5 sterren hotel. Maar verder echt genieten hier!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milan

Hotel vicino vie shopping, ma nn da 5 stars!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Wend breve a Bruxelles, hotel dozzinale come struttura e design arredi!Centro citta' raggiungibile a piedi se piace camminare!Nel complesso nulla di speciale!