Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dominican republic

Perfect Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Everything. Breakfast, bathroom, pillows, bed, towels, location, decoration, and facilities.
Cons: don't know what could be improved.
Location: Grande Place, Manekenpis, Cathedral, most of points of interest were very near, 10-15 min walk.
This hotel was a wonderful experience. Very comfortable, nice bed, towels, pillows, decoration, everything was perfect. Wonderful view of Brussels , and walking distance to shops and monuments. Deserves every star and every point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We stayed here for one night mid week and thought the hotel was beautiful. Very close on Metro from Eurostar and managed to walk everywhere else we wanted to get too so great location. Room was lovely with a amazing shower! Bar is stunning with great cocktails too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portsmouth

A very luxurious hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Everything you would expect from a five star hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful and the bed was so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location for access to city.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Everything but I thought the staff were wonderful, so friendly and helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Hotel is situated on an upmarket shopping street. Lots of side streets with shops and cafes to browse, sit and relax.
The Hotel was in a super location, 1 minute from the metro which takes you into the City Centre. The staff were wonderful, so helpful and nothing too much trouble. Room quality was superb. Would highly recommend. Felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Great location, very clean, calm

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, calm and best location for shopping and walking
Just spent 2 nights in the hotel with family and kids and we all enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from chesterfield

Good value for weekend break

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very high quality, good sized rooms, a little away from the centre, but close to the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a lovely stay for a romantic getaway. From when we arrived the service was impeccable. If we needed anything they were on hand to help us. The location of the hotel is a nice walk to the Grand Plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathan from Copenhagen

Very decent hotel, but nothing amazing

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Nice modern hotel in good location. Good value with Expedia special. We had a superior room with extra bed for child, which squeezed in, but no bath was a disappointment. Just felt like it missed something!