Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthat. Es befinden sich zwei Parkhäuser in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Entfernung zum Grande Place beträgt zu Fuß da. 2 km. Metro Station behindert sich in der nähe. Das Hotel bietet einen sehr guten Service. Alles einwandfrei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Mooi hotel aan de beste winkelstraat van brussel. De bedden van Sofitel zijn echt zo comfortabel! Mooie kamers, fijne douche producten van Hermes en vriendelijk personeel. Alleen een wat kleine ontbijtruimte, wat betekent dat je moet wachten om te kunnen zitten en dat mag niet in een 5 sterren hotel. Maar verder echt genieten hier!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milan

Hotel vicino vie shopping, ma nn da 5 stars!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Wend breve a Bruxelles, hotel dozzinale come struttura e design arredi!Centro citta' raggiungibile a piedi se piace camminare!Nel complesso nulla di speciale!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean room awful staff

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Room fine. Pictures of fitness center are deceptive. Equipment in the picture, e.g. the rowing machine, isn't actually there. Staff rude, inconsiderate and unhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to the heart of city

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: nice place
Cons: some noise.
Location: no commect
nice hotel to the heart of city. nice restarunt with good food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, leider ohne SPA-Bereich

Posted Jan 6, 2015
+ Sehr bequeme Betten!!! + sehr gute Lage (in Shoppingstraße), ins Zentrum 15 Min.zu Fuß, schöne Umgebung + Reichhaltiges und außergewöhnliches Frühstück. Schade finde ich, dass zusätzlich zum Buffett immer gemischte Brotkörbe mit Brötchen und Süßteilen/ Plunder auf den Tisch gestellt werden, d.h.wenn man diese nicht isst, wandern sie in den Müll. Diese Verschwendung müsste nicht sein. + sehr freundliche Rezeption - kein SPA - Service beim Frühstück teilweise unaufmerksam - Preis Leistung (außerhalb von Sonderangeboten)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clark

Fabulous location

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Every minute was wonderful. I will definitely be staying at the le Louise again in the future, the entire staff were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location in Bruxelles.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: location and comfort.
Cons: coffee
Location: shopping and attractions.
We were there for vacation. This hotel is very well located closed by main attractions and great shopping. The staff was very helpful and the room very comfortable but slightly small. Exception for the coffee ( standard and cappucino) which tasted like colored water, the breakfast was decent. I would come back hoping for a better coffee next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom boca rato

this is my favorite hotel in brussels.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: i cannot think of one
Location: great location next to the best shopping on avenue louise and many good resturants in sablon area as well as louise.
i have been staying in this sofitel for over 7 years and i can only say that this is the best hotel in brussels. everything is good from the rooms , to the lobby , resturant . it just keeps getting better and better. they have added recently nesspresso machines and unlike other hotels who charge for your capsule there is no charge so i enjoyed my morning cup of double expresso . there is also a cigar bar for those aficionados who enjoy a smoke i like to use the bar in the spring and summer as you can really enjoy a cigar in mild weather . the best part of the stay in the breakfast which i can stay matches top hotels such as four seasons and ritz carlton and even a step above. the quality of the food is excellent and the juices are fresh and you have tremendous variety to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Hotel parfaitement situé

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Le confort et l'accueil sofitel avec un personnel particulierement dévoué, efficace et professionnel