Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Inexpensive and close to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Adjacency to airport, ease of access, ample but expensive parking, relatively inexpensive but not entirely a bargain.
Cons: We arrived on a late evening flight. Website had no information on shuttle times (last one was at 2200 hrs), which would have been helpful.
Location: Close to NATO and an important commercial stretch, but remote from restaurants and entertainment. Use the hotel bar for drinks and snacks. Sleep.
We used the hotel two times during a recent trip to Brussels. We like to stay close to the airport, and the price was reasonable. The second stay was based on our satisfaction at the first. It is a basic and somewhat spartan facility with essentials, but with little concern for luxury. A modular building, it reminds one of an Ikea showroom. The rooms are also small; our two suitcases absorbed most of the free space. It has a snack and drinks bar which operates late -- fortunate, as there is little else nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: predictable, good value
Cons: some of the bathroom arrangements were too basic (e.g., wall-mounted shower gel dispenser and no little shampoo thing)
The most important things for me were being near to the airport and inexpensive -- and it fit those two criteria. Otherwise, a basic, nondescript place to stay. The staff seemed nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mistake did not realise

Posted Nov 28, 2014
shall never stay again at this hotel it was really pathetic there is no security during the night people roam around drunk in the crridors & shout aloud no one is there to monitor or control this rude behavious specially when all guest are sleeping at 2 am ?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Good Location

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Free internet and airport shuttle
Cons: Very small rooms
Location: Airport
Nice hotel, near the airport, good for one night stay. Free internet and airport shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Well located hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Just a convenient location
Location: airport
Rooms very small, free internet, airport shuttle. In general nice hotel for one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotlel Comfort

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The hotel was clean and staff spoke english and french. The hotel shuttle was automatic, which was nice because I didn't have to call for pick up. The hotel is about a 10 min walk from Bus/Train stop. Very limited public transportation at those stops on weekend. (1 bus)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Central PA, USA

Just what I needed

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
simple place to stay but just what I needed a night before my flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travisfrom Missouri

Felt like a cheap dorm room

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls were paper thin. The tiled hallway was an echo chamber of footsteps and conversations carrying from the other end of the hotel. The furnishings were IKEA cheap. Even for a mid-priced airport hotel, this was a sad place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

典型的なIBIS

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋はIBISの典型的なレイアウトで少し狭いです。 レストランのメニューがバラエティーがありません。 周りに何もないので、車がなければ買い物は空港に行くしかありません。