Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Bien situé

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Bons sanitaires, bonne literie
Cons: On aimerait un check-out plus tardif 14h ou 15 heures les lendemains des grosses soirées organisées à Bruxelles
Location: Quartier de gare : pas génial
Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Bons sanitaires, bonne literie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

chain hotel extremely close to the railway station

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The proximity to South railway station
Cons: Staff could take more of an interest in their customers.
Location: The area is safe, but a railway station is never the prettiest of locations
I have stayed in this hotel at least 5 times in the past. Pleasingly my room was ready even though I arrived at 10.30am. Reception staff were very efficient, but did not make any enquiries or suggestions for my stay. The table in my room was not cleaned each day. Breakfast was extensive, but at times there were insufficient staff on duty. Food and juices ran out and I had to wait for cutlery.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to midi

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: OK
Cons: not a lot
Location: it's at Gare Midi
OK - no I dont want to - this is why I can't be bothered with your surveys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

good hotel, nice location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: breakfast , more varity of products and improve service
good experience, only dispointed about the breakfast. the quality of the products and the service is very bad .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at the convenient location

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel.
Cons: All OK.
Location: Brussels Midi station is just across the street.
I only wanted the hotel nearby Brussels Midi station, because my flight back to NYC was departing early in the morning and there is a direct train just across the street, otherwise I would never stay in this rather not-so-great-area of town, but the hotel was excellent for the price, location and courtesy of people. No complains at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 岡山県

駅に近いので安心

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Location: 歩いていける距離に蚤の市があります。早朝からやっているので、朝にふらっといくには便利です。
Brussels-Midi駅を出てすぐなので、夜の到着でスーツケースをひいていましたがすぐに見つかり、治安の悪い場所を通ることはなかったです。地下鉄の出口からもすぐなので、観光にも便利な場所です。ただ、夜にホテルの前にいつも人がたむろしているのは、あまりいい雰囲気ではありませんでした(危険なことは何もないですが)。 部屋はバスタブはないですが、シャワーのみで十分ですし、非常に快適でした。Wi-Fiも問題なくつながります。 チェックアウト後に飛行機の出発時間まで荷物を預かっていてもらうには、地下のコインロッカーに入れる必要があるので2~3ユーロ必要になります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Worth your money!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PARMENTIERfrom Île de la Réunion

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
La qualité du sommeil après des bonnes heures passé dans le train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Australia

Hotel is strategic and accessible

Posted Oct 23, 2014
It's close to places to eat and the train station is walking distance.