Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Ideaal alles op loopafstand!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Doordat het hotel midden in het centrum ligt in alles prima te lopen. De bedden waren echter van mindere kwaliteit waardoor er niet super geslapen hebben, ook was de kamer vrij warm en deed de airconditioning het niet naar behoren. Prima hotel voor 1/2 nachten maar niet meer dan dat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location but don't leave valuables in room.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Perfect location for the Christmas Markets, small but perfectly formed hotel. Unfortunately thieves got access to our locked room and broke into our locked luggage in the room. Rooms have no safes. Only £70 was taken (cab fair for London) and passports were thankfully left, the inconvenience of broken luggage was the main irritation. Hotel staff brilliant, very supportive and all details taken. Hope they prevent this from happening again to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en Provence

hotel sympa, sans problèmes

Posted Dec 20, 2014
hotel simple, peu de vue dehors (cour) bien équipé, avec beaucoup de clients jeunes dommage que je n'ai pas pu avoir ma facture à la sortie
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Good location and decent room...but bathroom was very very small...and it was undergoing construction of some sort on the floor we stayed on, which made it hard to get to the elevator. The staff was wonderful, though...very helpful...it was an inexpensive hotel with good location...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gradevole Hotel centrale

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Costo e posizione Colazione consigliatissima, internazionale e di qualità.
Cons: un deposito bagagli più capiente
Location: Hotel dista 15 min a piedi dalla gare central, è vicino alla metro S.Catherine. Tutto il centro lo puoi visitare a piedi. Buoni i locati/pab in zona
Arrivato in hotel di prima mattina, siccome il checkin è alle h 12:00, lascio i bagagli nel deposito dietro la reception. Nel primo pomeriggio rientro, come da mia richiesta mi viene assegnata una camera al 5 piano vista interna. Camera con letto doppio, molto comodo, pavimento in parquet piccola scrivania e panca su cui appoggiare la valigia. prese di corrente a volontà, cavo ethernet per pc, ottima potenza wi-fi anche se a volte risulta un po lenta la navigazione. Il bagno è veramente piccolo,con un piccolo lavello, wc in posizione scomoda e un bel piatto doccia. phone e dispenser sapone. Hotel gradevole, camera minimalista ma funzionale e pulita.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brussels

Small but nice, close to city centre

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Nice hotel room, but very small no kettle which was a little disappointing. Staff were very attentive, although only changed the bed when serviced the room, didn't remove dirty plates. Would stay here again if room was bigger and kettle included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You know what you are getting - clean, convenient!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: The breakfast was pretty poor value if you are vegetarian - about 1/3 is meat. Though there is still enough to eat there should be a meat-free price!
Great location, very clean. Compact rooms but with good facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice promise, shame about the delivery

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Very little
Cons: Duh!
Ibis have, in theory, a 15 minute 'fix' promise. This sounds great but they can't or won't deliver on it. Loud party in the next room until 04:00, many complaints from many people - action, SOD ALL. When I continued to complain the next day the reaction was a shrug and to say that if it happened again they would call the police. What a waste of space the staff are! I had to insist on moving to a different area of the Hotel, they didn't even offer it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, England

Nice hotel small rooms

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in St Catheran's Square and a short walk to the Grand Place. Bars and restaurants abound in this area. Great night life at reasonable cos
Cons: The rooms are small but are comfortable. Having a tea / coffee machine in the room would have been nice.
Location: If you like sea food or a good steak you will not be disappointed. Lots of nice eating houses in the area. Lots of bars with good life nearby.
The hotel is well positioned for sight seeing and night life which is why we selected it. The price of stay is very good for a big city stay. Small but cosy rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione per visitare Bruxelles

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: La pulizia
Cons: L'ascensore
Nel complesso il giudizio è stato positivo: l'hotel è a pochi passi dalla Grand Place e dalla fermata della metro, in una zona molto viva e piena di locali, la camera, seppur piccola, era confortevole e molto pulita. Contro: il personale è professionale ma molto distaccato, abbiamo avuto un sacco di difficoltà con l'ascensore che si attiva con una card e nessuno è mai venuto in nostro soccorso..... Rimane cmunque consigliato.