Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairo, Egypt

Vaue of money Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Location, well designed room space, smart security system, staff
Cons: Two things I wish can be solved, refrigerating facility and central microwave heating facility......
Location: perfect location near Metro and Bus station, touristic area and shopping area., many restaurants are near by.
Very good hotel with well designed small space for rooms specially bathrooms, central self ironing facility in each floor in the rooms corridor, safe is available at reciption, nice smiling faces and warm welcoming staff suits the nice people of belgium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venice Italy

IBis non deluse mai

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Soggiornato a marzo 2015 per 4 giorni gia' stato su altri ibis in passato e come sempre non delude mai. Ottima posizione in centro a poco meno di 10 minuti a piedi da Gran Place ,camera pulita non molto grande standard ibis era una doppia personale cordiale soprattutto Anna che parla anche italiano veramente gentilissima.Se vi capita di soggiornare qui o nella zona Saint Catrine andate al ristorante italianio i Latini si mangia un ottima pizza come pesce e primi piatti ,prezzi medi gestito da italiani aperto da piu di 30 anni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Monza

In pieno centro di Bruxelles

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: grandezza camere
Spazi comuni accoglienti, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per la prima colazione, camera un po' troppo piccola, letto comunque comodo, posizione dell'albergo in pieno centro, nel complesso una buona soluzione per chi non ricerca il lusso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Clean bedding, great location and a good price. It's easy to find and we had no problem checking in at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Fácil de chegar, boa localização

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Localização, facilidade para chegar, preço.
Cons: Boxes dos banheiros maiores, mas é só isso...
Ótimo hotel padrão Ibis. Os quartos realmente são pequenos, assim como o box, mas eu tenho 1,88 m de altura e tomei banho normalmente. Fomos do aeroporto com o trem até a estação central, e de lá tomamos o metrô até Ste. Catherine. Caminhamos uns 150 metros e estávamos lá, sem problemas. O lugar é ótimo; cheio de restaurantes e próximo também de avenidas maiores. Caminhar até a Grand Place leva uns 10 minutos no máximo. Não me senti em perigo em nenhum momento, nem de noite. Preço razoável. Ficaria lá novamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz Ffrom Rio de Janeiro

Hotel bom

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quarto pequeno,porém bem limpo, novo e arrumado.Banheiro também pequeno, mas bem ajeitado. O wi-fi é grátis no quarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joelfrom jarny

Le temps d'un week end

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes venus sur Bruxelles le temps d'un week end le petit dejeuner correct la chambre trop petite pour un couple et des pt problemes avec la carte dans l'ascenceur nous avons dû la changer 2 fois mais l'hôtel est bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yangfrom Taiwan

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
A clean hotel with nice location and it is not so expensive
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com