Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zoetermeer

Leuke en goede hotel in de stad

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Schoon hotel goed verzorgd kamer is vrij klein. Personeel is ontzettend goed. Heel klantvriendelijk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Great location but quiet
Location: Very central: short walk to Grand Place and other tourist sites
Third stay at this pleasant and reasonably priced hotel. Ibis is compact but well-kept and very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Patriek Deruddere | General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, All of us at ibis Brussels Centre Ste Catherine would like to offer our sincere thanks for your delightful review. Kind regards, Patriek Deruddere | General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tarquinia

Hotel di design a due passi da piazza della borsa

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Hotel molto comodo per gli spostamenti in città .a due passi dal centro storico e dalla famosa grand place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almere

hotel in het centrum alles op loopafstand

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: goed gelegen in het centrum
Location: op loopafstand van de winkelstraat en het grote plein en manneke pis natuurlijk
Vriendelijk personeel, nette kamer een beetje klein maar voor een nacht ging het wel , kleine badkamer. Hotel is op 5 minuten loopafstand van de winkelstraat en de grand Place en dicht bij leuke restaurantjes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: location
Location: dining out
A good place in the heart of the ciTY. RIGHT NEXT TO ST CATHERINE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Patriek Deruddere | General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Brussels City Centrum Ste Catherine. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. Sincerely, Patriek Deruddere | General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, but clean room close to city center

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The room was in good condition and comfortable beds, however very small
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Patriek Deruddere | General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Brussels City Centrum Ste Catherine. I truly regret that you consider our rooms to be too small. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Patriek Deruddere | General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

buono rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: centro, pulizia, cortesia
Albergo centrale, pulito, comodo, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, esperienza da rifare senz'altro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by VLADIMIR from Москва

Мал да удал

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Приятный отель в удобном месте. До гранд плас пешком 10 минут. Очень удобно для отдыха и осмотра города. В окружении достаточно ресторанов и кафе, удобная парковка в соседнем здании. Очень маленькие номера с крохотным санузлом. Но чисто и уютно.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by ibis Brussels Catherine, Hotel Management
Уважаемый, Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Patriek Deruddere | General Manager ibis Brussels Centre Ste Catherine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from catania

Hotel in centro

Posted Apr 26, 2015
La camera era davvero piccola ma il vero problema è' stato il water che si è' otturato e l'acqua non andava più via così in piena notte abbiamo dovuto traslocare in un'altra camera. La pulizia della camera non era il massimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Somerville

A nice spot in Brussels

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Small but very functional rooms. Flat screen TV has a place to hang coats and store extra bedding behind it. Plugging strip has two USB outlets for phones, which was very handy. Breakfast was more than sufficient, and hotel bar was stocked with a nice variety of Belgian ales. Hotel is far enough away from the main square to be quiet, but close enough to walk to in 5 minutes, and right on the edge of a more "local" neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by ibis Brussels Catherine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Brussels City Centrum Ste Catherine. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. Sincerely, Patriek Deruddere | General Manager