Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En plein cœur de Bruxelles

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: L accueil et surtout la proximité des centres d’intérêts de la ville
L' hôtel est vraiment à deux pas de la station gare Centrale de Bruxelles lorsque vous arrivé à l’aéroport de Bruxelles vous prenez le train en 20mn vous étes en ville vous descendez à GARE CENTRALE là vous sortez de la gare et l’hôtel se trouve juste derrière le Novotel vraiment trés bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良い点は、駅や中心部に近いところだけ。 その分外の騒音がうるさいですが。

Posted Apr 8, 2015
古すぎ。不親切。狭すぎ。その割には高い。コストパフォーマンスが悪いです。 水も冷蔵庫もなし。バスタブもなし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

good location, small rooms designed to stack as lo

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location
System not allowing comments. Ok working now. Hotel ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Very central and right beside station

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Cheap clean central yet quiet rooms
Cons: Our flight was delayed, so arrived at midnight, the receptionist was helpful but didn't offer us the hotel food menu instead suggested cheap fast food
Location: Very central, just beside main tourist areas and easy to walk to other attractions nearby. Good train network. Easy to have a day trip to Bruges etc
We decided that as we were going out from early morning until late evening/night that there was no point in paying for extra comforts we wouldn't use. First impressions are that the room was a little stark and very basic, however, it was spotlessly clean and actually had everything we needed. The bathroom was very modern and the bed was very comfortable and cosy. We turned the air conditioning off as it was a bit noisy and we opened a window ( even though it was only March!) We didn't eat the hotel breakfast as we wanted to eat in different places outside (much cheaper and better food in our opinion) Our flight was delayed so we didn't arrive till midnight. We were starving and asked where we could find food. The receptionist pointed out a street nearby but it was full of kebab shops. As it was all we could find we had a pretty revolting kebab each. We were surprised to note a sign in the hotel lift explaining that a selection of food was available 24 hours a day. That menu was far better than the rubbish we'd just eaten. I wish he'd told us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Well Located

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pleasant, helpful staff. Comfortable room. Very well located next to train station and main square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northwest, usa

Great location, location, location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel staff very accommodating. I needed some tickets printed and they did it on the spot. Staff had good dinner suggestions. Everything you want to visit is close by, walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東北地方

とても便利な場所です

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: とにかく便利な場所です。グランプラスの近くです。
Cons: ドライヤーが常備されてればいいです。
Location: グランプラス
「料金が手頃で便利な場所」が希望でしたが、満足でした。 ツインに宿泊しましたが、ベッドがもう少し広ければ良いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Assad

Centrally located

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I have a room with a good view facing the square. However, the room was very small with tiny closet and only one plug. The hotel has free WiFi, and close to attractions and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Good location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I have enjoyed my stay in the hotel since it located near attractions and shops. WiFi connection is free. However the room is small and without amenities, limited tv channels, and single electrical plug. The room has small cloth closet.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom København

Ikke igen.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Ingen føn på værelserne trods reklame herfor. Grim lugt på værelset, der ikke kom fra afløb, men lugtede sådan. Aircon kunne kun varme - ikke køle. Meget, meget lydt ud til gangen. Morgenmad: ok. Positivt: beliggenhed.