Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton

Great Hotel great location

Posted May 22, 2015
Friendly helpful staff clean and comfortable. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sāo Paulo

Excelente localizaçāo

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: .................
Cons: O ar condicionado funciona muito mal.
Location: ..........
Hotel muito bem localizado, junto à Estaçāo central de Bruxelas. Fácil acesso ao centro histórico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carteret NJ

Perfect Location

Posted May 21, 2015
The hotel is located a block from Grand Place which is beautiful. Directly outside of the hotel are chocolate shops, restaurants, bars and other local activities. I could not selected a better location for my stay in Brussels. The staff was absolutely amazing, and very accommodating. The hotel was clean and safe, however, the rooms and beds were a bit small compared to my US standards. Overall, I was very satisfied and would recommend this to anyone planning a short stay in Brussels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Great location

Posted May 19, 2015
This hotel is a quick walk from the train station and also walking distance to Grand Place, mannekin pis, restaurants, bars and everything you need for a stay in Brussels. The hotel staff are lovely and helpful, and the dining and bar area are modern and nice. Our room was a bit retro and could do with updating but we hardly spent any time in our hotel room so it was fine. The bed was fantastic and comfy. Our room looked out over a bustling square which was nice although a bit noisy if you like to sleep with the windows open for fresh air, it does have air conditioning. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johannesbug, South Africa

Very central and convenient for travel

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The accessibility was great and it was close to some lovely restaurants
Location: Visit the Comic Strip Museum! De Pistolei - across the square - does a cheap and delicious coffee and croissant breakfast and good sandwiches
It was good to be so central to some of the more touristy attractions and very close to Bruxelles Central, especially if you have luggage. The hotel is safe and the staff very friendly and helpful. Our only complaint would be that there was a lot of noise from the closet or room where the cleaning staff keep their equipment and cleaning materials and towels etc. (we stayed in room 521 btw)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nagoya

グラン・プラスから徒歩5分以内、ブリュッセル中央駅から徒歩5分以内と立地条件が良いホテル

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: 何といっても立地条件の良さです。周りにレストラン(ステーキ、ムール貝、イタリアン、スペイン系など)、フライドポテト屋、ベルギーワッフル屋、チョコレート屋がたくさんありますし、グラン・プラスのライトアップを見に行くにもベストな位置にあるホテルなので、夜遅くまで過ごせるエリアかと思います。
Cons: アメニティがなさすぎる。大きいタオル2枚、足ふきマット1枚、ヘアドライヤー1個、プラスチックのコップ2個、ボディソープ兼シャンプー兼洗顔のものが1本あるのみでした。湯沸かし電気ケトルがせめて欲しい。ベッドの側に電気コンセントを配置していて欲しい。
Location: グラン・プラスエリアで、ブリュッセル中央駅から徒歩5分以内に位置しますので、レストランでの食事、フライドポテト屋、チョコレート屋やベルギーワッフル屋で買っての食べ歩き、ショッピング、グラン・プラスの見学をするには申し分ないです。
ロビーも綺麗でした。ホテル内にバーもありました。フロントスタッフの人数が少なく、チェックイン、チェックアウト時に若干待たされた。部屋の中もシンプルな作りで、シャワー、洗面、トイレが同じ部屋にありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane,Australia

Very good location just off Grand Place.

Posted May 4, 2015
Very convenient location. Close to all main sites and Central Railway station. Hotel has al basic necessities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Great location. Noisy in front rooms. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Linz, Österreich

Super für Stadbesichtigung

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Preis Leistung stimmt. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet!
Cons: Preis Leistung stimmen!
Location: Zentrale Lage. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten können gut zu Fuß erreicht werden!
Zentral gelegen, gute Parkmöglichkeit im Parkhaus gleich daneben. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En plein cœur de Bruxelles

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: L accueil et surtout la proximité des centres d’intérêts de la ville
L' hôtel est vraiment à deux pas de la station gare Centrale de Bruxelles lorsque vous arrivé à l’aéroport de Bruxelles vous prenez le train en 20mn vous étes en ville vous descendez à GARE CENTRALE là vous sortez de la gare et l’hôtel se trouve juste derrière le Novotel vraiment trés bien.