Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Erg luidruchtig hotel, vervelend als je je slaap nodig hebt. Verder lag het hotel in een buurt waar geen enkel restaurant te vinden was, erg onplezierig als je aan het eind van de middag incheckt.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

Cheap and dirty

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: It just was a convenient location for us
Cons: CLEANLINESS!!!!!!!!!! If you do not have money for a hoover. Water, bucket and a mop do not cost much. Buy and clean the rooms!!!!
Pillows are terrible. Take some extra with you if you can (this what we did). Mattresses are very hard. Very thick layer of dust in ALL corners. Moved stuff around in hope they will vacuum clean but nobody bothered to hoover. Shower was clean, thanks God.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最低限の設備

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: スタッフの英語が聞き取りやすかった。
Cons: これはこれでよいので、特に必要なし。
Location: ブリュッセル空港が近い。
3名で利用したところ、ダブルベッド上部にシングルが配置された2段ベッド状態。海外にこんなホテルがあるのは驚き。2段ベッドって、日本の住宅事情からくるものと思ってました。 シャワーブースとトイレは別になっていましたが、全部で6畳くらいの驚きの狭さで息が詰まりそうでした。真夜中に空港に着いて寝るだけだったので我慢できたというところでしょうか。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tadenszfrom xhoris

à conseiller à tous.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
1-acceuil parfait(en plusieurs langues)la chambre parfaite et le restaurant aussi.rapport qualité-prix exelent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryszardfrom København

Overnatning - god pris, rent og pænt

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
God hotel for prisen hvis man blot søger overnatning i industri området, rent og pænt, men receptionen bør være bedre bemandet i travle perioder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom London

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vannes

Excellent hôtel niveau qualité / prix

Posted Jan 24, 2015
satisfaite de l'hôtel. Même si c'est un peu éloigné de la ville de Bruxelles, c'est assez bien desservie...enfin a peu près...mais convenable pour toutes personnes ! Je le conseille !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B

애매

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
비행기와 차 소음이 좀 있지만 잠 자는데 방해될 정도는 아니고 객실이 사이버틱한 분위기 욕실이 조금 좁아서 팔꿈치로 벽을 치지만 그럭저럭 할만함 로비 인터넷이 안 되지만 직원은 개의치 않음 객실 wifi는 잘 됨
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com