Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vannes

Excellent hôtel niveau qualité / prix

Posted Jan 24, 2015
satisfaite de l'hôtel. Même si c'est un peu éloigné de la ville de Bruxelles, c'est assez bien desservie...enfin a peu près...mais convenable pour toutes personnes ! Je le conseille !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham

waste of money and time

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff are really bad, had booked the room for three people gave us space for two people and wanted us to pay extra £50 for another room. They refused to give us blanket. Room are dirt and shower was licking. You can't open the windows for some reasons they said not to bother local people. Honestly waste of money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good value

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We didn't expect much as it was the cheapest hotel we could find and exactly where we needed it. We were pleasantly surprised by clean rooms, friendly staff and overall value. The only downside was the breakfast. We were told it would be full hot buffet but it turned out to be just continental. Too expensive. But if you need to be close to the airport and are looking for a clean room to spend the night, look no further.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Avoid like the plague !

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Rude disinterested staff , obviously have a back hand mafia like agreement with the local taxi firms , as the shuttle bus does not run between 10am and 5pm just when you need it and a taXi is 20€ !!!! For a 2 mile trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asolo

IDEALE PER VOLI DI PRIMO MATTINO

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Rapporto qualità prezzo
Location: La posizione è eccellente se si parte da Brussels Zaventem la mattina presto, la navetta gratuita è comodissima e puntuale.
Posizione strategica, servizio navetta perfetto, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, il punto di forza di questo hotel è proprio la comodità. Ovviamente è un IBIS BUDGET senza fronzoli inutili, ma con tutto il necessario per un soggiorno estremamente confortevole, di una o due notti. Silenzioso e con personale cortese. WiFi gratuito. Il ristorante dell'IBIS adiacente è buono, non molto economico, ma purtroppo la sera chiude troppo presto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janfrom Oslo

Toppor litt langt opphold mellom to flyreiser

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ankomst 05.30 til 12.00 , kun for noen timer søvn før neste flyreise. For veldig rimelig pris . Virkelig vert dette istedenfor å slumre på en benk på flyplassen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Netherlands

Basic hotel, stay for the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the most basic hotel possible. It is enough. If you need to go to the airport early in the morning, consider staying here. That is what it is for, and not much else. Don't expect extras, but it is very affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherinefrom Canada

Brussels Airport Ibis

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was convenient to the airport and although it was basis, it met our needs and was a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredrikfrom Stockholm

Mycket bra hotel för enkel övernattning

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag behövde sova några timmar innan ett tidigt flyg. Perfekt för det. Ett rent rum, dusch och en smörgåsautomat. Transfern till flyget är gratis för alla, så betala inte extra för det som jag gjorde. :-(