Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Net hotel bij vliegveld

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Dichtbij vliegveld
Cons: Waterkoker op kamer, of tenminste in de hal hotel. Nu moet je helemaal naar het normale Ibis hotel lopen om daar thee te kopen!
Location: Dichtbij vliegveld
Net, zeer basic, hotel heel dicht bij vliegveld. Gratis shuttle is ook erg gemakkelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Veendam

2 daagse booking i.v.m.happening

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Vlotte afhandeling!
Cons: Matrassen aanpassen naar iets meer comfort dan een plank en kussens meer volume geven. Ontbijt mag (en kan) beter, ook voor die 7 euro 50.
Location: Uitstekende uitvalbasis voor bezoek Brussel (wel met auto). Binnen 15 minuten in centrum of in buitenwijk (Atomium). Ook vliegveld is dichtbij.
Meer dan oké, net niet uitmuntend door te harde bedden, te kleine kussens en een iets te pover ontbijt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Warm in kamer beter twee dekbedden op twee persoons bed bedden er hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Udine

vicinanza all'aeroporto

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Essenzialità e prezzo
Cons: Dotazioni per la persona
Location: vicinanza all'aeroporto
Ottima soluzione nel rapporto qualità / prezzo per gli Hotels nelle vicinanze dell'aeroporto di Brussels con la comodità della navetta gratuita. Avevo il volo alle 6.25 ed è stato comodissimo raggiungere l'aeroporto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Erg luidruchtig hotel, vervelend als je je slaap nodig hebt. Verder lag het hotel in een buurt waar geen enkel restaurant te vinden was, erg onplezierig als je aan het eind van de middag incheckt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Affordable option

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Basic, but affordable hotel. In the middle of nowhere, but it was clean and quiet. Very close to the airport and you can be in the city centre within 1 hour. Often stay there when in Brussels for work...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nicole from lynde nord france

bon etablissement

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
nous etions de de passage pour prendre notre avion a 4h du matin a zaventen bruxelle et la navette de l hotel nous y emmene, cela est fort pratique .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna from Stockholm

bra superbudgethotell

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok budgethotell. Väldigt litet men rent rum. Liten toalett men handfatet var i själva hotellrummet. Duschkabin i själva hotellrummet, lite märkligt men ok.