Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

verkehrsmäßig gut gelegenes günstiges Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: die lage
Cons: Frühstückbuffet könnte etwas umfangreicher sein
starssenbahn vor der türe; Zentrum 10 min EU- Parlament 15 min netter Ire auf der anderen Strassenseite Tiefgarage im Haus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent value for money in prime location

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: I liked the simple flexible formula and the price.
Cons: I personally dislike soap in a bottle but that is a personal and minor detail
Location: Avenue Louise is a main shopping area and although there is no Metro station very close by, it is withinn walking distance of transport hubs
The hotel has a simple formula but which offers great value for money at the price I paid. Room is simple but perfectly adequate.. no frills but clean. Free water, coffee etc all day and free internet access are a big plus. Breakfast was varied and well presented and from an early hour. Staff were unfailingly helpful. A better experience than in hotels costing three times as much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Olivier Rouma, Hotel Management
Dear Bridget, We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel so much, and we hope to see you again soon ! Regards Olivier Rouma
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK hotell til OK pris

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok - grei beliggenhet, grei frokost, romslige rom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bonne hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel dans un quartier bien placer et assez calme (attention tout de même le soir, fréquenté par des dames de petite vertu). Chambre très grande et confortable. Bon séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffersonfrom Brasília -DF

Muito bom

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tudo de bom. Localização, quarto, limpeza, café, tudo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, functional hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, functional hotel - not many frills. Good breakfast, but on a noisy room (our room faced Ave. Louise).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackfrom Amsterdam

Designhotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooie kamer, maar je moet niet bang zijn voor wit en zwart, heel strak. Ruim, en met balkonnetje. Ligt wel een eindje uit het centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com