Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alès

Superbe hôtel

Posted May 5, 2015
Hôtel calme situé à 20mn de tram du centre ville de Bruxelles, dans un quartier très luxueux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Alles war gut, aber die Fruhstuck war nicht fantastisch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Welcoming and accommodating hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: The decor, slightly dated in my personal opinion. The breakfast is over priced, for what it is.
Exceptional service and very accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Heidelberg

Nicht direkt im Zentrum, aber dennoch gut gelegen.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel ist äußerst ruhig (mein Zimmer ging auf den Gartenhof hinaus). Vom Fitnessraum im 9. Stock hat man einen herrlichen Blick auf die Stadt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Südosten von Brüssel - man kann hier sehr gut Essen gehen, da es eine Menge an verschiedenen Lokalen gibt.
Das Hotel liegt nicht direkt im Zentrum Brüssels und die nächsten Metro-Stationen sind ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt, aber wen das nicht stört, für den ist das Hotel genau richtig: Man bekommt so etwas von den anderen Vierteln abseits des direkten Zentrums mit und das Hotel liegt in einem netten, von Restaurants geprägten Viertel, das zudem direkt auf die große Avenue Louise hinführt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom helsinki

Viihtyisä ja hiljainen hotelli, mukava vuode!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Olin toisen kerran, pidän sen hiljaisuudesta ja rauhallisesta tunnelmasta. Aamiainen herkullinen. Hyone viihtyisä ja vuode on huippumiellyttävä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Beautiful is Brussels

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: I made it work .. it was nice thanks to the tram outside I got to everywhere I wanted in two minutes
Cons: not sure
Location: thanks to the tram outside door everything was two minutes away!
I enjoyed Brussels immensely and I learned how to take the tram which was right out the door .. everything was only 2 mnutes away !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Biancafrom London

A lovely hotel and staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing stay at Le Châtelain. The staff were amazing and the hotel was spotless. The buffet breakfast serves wild bore pate which was absolutely delicious. I would totally recommend staying here. They are close to the trams and metro links and if the hotel car park is full there are some local indoor car parks nearby that are cheaper than the rate offered at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southport, NC

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Could not be happier with our experience at this hotel! Facilities were first rate and the staff was helpful AND attentive. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com