Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom aberdeen

Relaxing and friendly

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Quiet but well placed with all the amenities you needed on site.
Location: Although out of town it was in a very safe area with plenty of choice for meals and drinks nearby. Good for tourists as well as business.
All you would and expect from a hotel of this rating and more. The staff in particular deserve a mention as they were friendly, helpful, proficient and professional. Only 20 minutes from the centre with a good selection of restaurants and bars nearby. Rooms spacious and clean and in excellent condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

angenehmes Hotel in City und EU-Viertelnähe

Posted May 7, 2015
Angenehmer Aufenthalt für ein paar beruflich bedingte Tage in Brüssel. Kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen (Preis/Leistung im *****-Bereich sehr ok)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alès

Superbe hôtel

Posted May 5, 2015
Hôtel calme situé à 20mn de tram du centre ville de Bruxelles, dans un quartier très luxueux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Alles war gut, aber die Fruhstuck war nicht fantastisch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Welcoming and accommodating hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: The decor, slightly dated in my personal opinion. The breakfast is over priced, for what it is.
Exceptional service and very accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Heidelberg

Nicht direkt im Zentrum, aber dennoch gut gelegen.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel ist äußerst ruhig (mein Zimmer ging auf den Gartenhof hinaus). Vom Fitnessraum im 9. Stock hat man einen herrlichen Blick auf die Stadt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Südosten von Brüssel - man kann hier sehr gut Essen gehen, da es eine Menge an verschiedenen Lokalen gibt.
Das Hotel liegt nicht direkt im Zentrum Brüssels und die nächsten Metro-Stationen sind ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt, aber wen das nicht stört, für den ist das Hotel genau richtig: Man bekommt so etwas von den anderen Vierteln abseits des direkten Zentrums mit und das Hotel liegt in einem netten, von Restaurants geprägten Viertel, das zudem direkt auf die große Avenue Louise hinführt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donovanfrom metz

à refaire

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
très bon accueil et serviable chambre de très bonne qualité avec du goût literie très confortable et salle de bain spacieuse avec douche et baignoire, sans oublier les deux miroirs qui prennent deux les deux murs entier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom helsinki

Viihtyisä ja hiljainen hotelli, mukava vuode!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Olin toisen kerran, pidän sen hiljaisuudesta ja rauhallisesta tunnelmasta. Aamiainen herkullinen. Hyone viihtyisä ja vuode on huippumiellyttävä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Beautiful is Brussels

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: I made it work .. it was nice thanks to the tram outside I got to everywhere I wanted in two minutes
Cons: not sure
Location: thanks to the tram outside door everything was two minutes away!
I enjoyed Brussels immensely and I learned how to take the tram which was right out the door .. everything was only 2 mnutes away !