Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from London

Easter break in Brussels for two

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Best thing is location and very helpful staff. Rooms are spacious and due to the quiet area good quality sleep is guaranteed.
Location: Near by is tube station Troon, takes to Atomium, Mini Europe etc. In walking distance is Europe parliament and museum. 15 min walk to old town
I am pleased with my stay at Leopold Hotel. I have booked cheapest room available and to my surprise it comprised of one living room and bedroom, plus separate WC and bathroom. All was pristine clean, staff is helpful. It is great hotel in quiet nice area. Will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JBS from Netherlands

Great Brussels Hotel!

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at the Leopold several times -- and bring small groups of students here in the summer. The personnel are friendly and helpful, the breakfast is just great, and the experience at the hotel is just delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by R. K. Bowers from Wisconsin

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent location excellent included breakfast very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BB from Suffolk

A pleasant little hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is only about 5-10 mins in the taxi from the Eurostar station. The staff were very helpful and friendly and spoke excellent English. Breakfast was a buffet style but plenty of choice of hot and cold food. Rooms are small but perfectly acceptable. My colleague on the top floor said his ceiling sloped which meant he had to stoop in some areas so I would ask not to be be put on the top floor (6). Bathroom was fine, plenty of hot water. Tea and coffee facilities would have been nice but overall no real problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jen from malta

great service

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good i was unwell and asked for some tea and kettle with cups and lemon arrived at no cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ideal location, good accommodation & food

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: As above
Cons: ????
Location: European parliament Business trip, used local restaurant, not a sight seeing expidition
Booking easy Very good location for business trip, Metro close, easy walking for most locations. Rooms clean and well appointed, dining/catering very good. Staff willing and very helpful with advice. No hesitation in repeat business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Boston

Very Good Location

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Leopold was very helpful and friendly. I had a 1-day meeting in Brussels, and the location of this hotel suited my needs. The surrounding area has many choices of bars and resto's. After a long week traveling on business, I was very pleased to be greeted by a very friendly staff at the front desk. I enjoyed my brief stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and poor!!

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The room
Poor room, cramped. Shocking for a supposed 4* hotel at this very high cost whic, presumably, reflects its proximity to the European Parliament. I can't think of any other reason to stay there and I won't return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall was fine

Posted May 24, 2013
Small room, but fine. Good breakfast. Perfect location for what I needed.