Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janet and jim from england

four night stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
We both enjoyed our Four night stay in Lit de Senne the room was very spacious and the bed very comfortable. Our host Fabian was very polite and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The neighboruhood was quiet but close to all major attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Great hotel, small, nice and cosy, excellent breakfast. You feel like at home. Located in central Brussels. I can fully recommend, would go there the next time as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Brilliant design

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
It's a well re-furnished apartment in downtown of Brussels. The house is quite old but i saw the owner spent a lot of effort on the decoration and design of interior. The owner is quite helpful also, whatever as a tour guide, a help-desk or his recommendation of catering. We are pleased to recommend staying lit de senne when traveling Brussels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect choice

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
The guest house is in the city center, very close to Grote Markt. The owner Fabien was very helpful . The room was very clean and large and decoration was good. The breakfast was good. I would definetly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and local advise

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Nice B&B within walking distance to everything. Feels like you're staying at a welcoming house. The owner is well organized and has local tips and advise to provide as to where to go to eat, where to shop, what to see, etc. Excellent place for a couple to have a quiet, relaxing stay outside of the normal hotel atmosphere. There's a kitchen and dining area that is common for the house where you can feel right at home. The breakfast provided is below average, but it's a fine appetizer to wake you up in the morning before venturing out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by soon from south korea

friendly staff, delicious breakfast, fantastic....

Posted Jun 10, 2014
really awesome!!! I had an awesome time in lit de shenne
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jerobeam from helsinki

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Kahden huoneen intiimi guest house, juuri meidän makuun. Isäntä Fabien ystävällinen ja avulias, hoiti itse aamupalan, joka oli erinomainen. Asuimme kattohuoneessa, ei sovi handicappeille, jyrkät portaat. Melua kuuluu läheisestä bilepaikasta pitkälle yli puolenyön, muttei se pahemmin meitä häirinnyt. Sijainti hyvä, kaikki keskeiset paikat " a pied", samoin asema. Suosittelen lämpimäst
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Petra from Wyoming

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was short here. I just wanted to see The Grand Place and it is very close by. My room was great. The bed was very comfortable, bathroom very bright, internet was good, tv had good choice of channels. In the am Fabian, made me a good breakfast and his coffee was the best on my whole trip. The location was close to shops and bars.